Share content in social networks:

«Honorary Donor of St. Petersburg» honorary badge to be awarded for the first time at the Presidential Library

14 June 2018

A solemn meeting marking the Medical Worker Day and timed to the World Blood Donor Day is opening on June 14 2018 at 13:30 at the Presidential Library (Senate Square, 3).

The event will feature the first solemn ceremony of awarding the «Honorary Donor of St. Petersburg» honorary badge. This is an award honoring residents of the city, who have been blood donors for twenty times or more.

The ceremony will bring together members of St. Petersburg Government, the Head of Administration of Admiralteysky district Svetlana Shtukova, and Dmitry Karalis – a scriptwriter and director of the documentary "Siege Blood".

One of the heroines of the film "Siege Blood", who was an employee of the Leningrad Institute of Blood Transfusion during the years of the siege, a surgeon, Doctor of Medical Science Lyudmila Nikiforovna Bryantseva, will visit the meeting.

In addition, during the meeting, the winners of the competition of medical workers of the Admiralteysky district "Person of the Year" will be given prizes.  Organizations, which are actively taking part in the development of medical care in the district, will be awarded "Help and Charity" honorary badges.

Accreditation of media representatives is until 2 p.m. June 13 2018.

Applications for accreditation should be sent in the attached form to the email address: press@tuadm.gov.spb.rujulholod@yandex.ru. For more information please call: 576-83-00, +7 931 326-24-60, Yulya Starostenko.

The attached form should feature the full name, the date and the place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), the list of technical equipment, contact phone numbers, the media name.

We draw your attention to the fact that the entrance to the Presidential Library is carried out only upon showing a passport and having a preliminary application: guests and participants of the event go through the entrance № 1, media representatives go through the entrance № 2.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

В Президентской библиотеке впервые вручат почётный знак «Почётный донор Санкт-Петербурга»

14 июня 2018

14 июня 2018 в 13:30 в Президентской библиотеке (Сенатская площадь, 3) состоится торжественное собрание, посвящённое празднованию Дня медицинского работника и приуроченное ко Всемирному дню донора.

В ходе мероприятия пройдёт первая торжественная церемония вручения почётного знака «Почётный донор Санкт-Петербурга» – награды, которой удостаиваются жители города, ставшие донорами крови двадцать и более раз.

В церемонии примут участие члены правительства Санкт-Петербурга, глава администрации Адмиралтейского района Светлана Штукова, автор сценария и режиссёр документального фильма «Блокадная кровь» Дмитрий Каралис.

Также встречу посетит одна из героинь фильма «Блокадная кровь», сотрудник Ленинградского института переливания крови в годы блокады, хирург, доктор медицинских наук Людмила Никифоровна Брянцева.

Кроме того, в ходе собрания состоится награждение победителей конкурса медицинских работников Адмиралтейского района – «Человек года», а также вручение памятных знаков «Помощь и милосердие» организациям, принимающим активное участие в развитии медицинской помощи в районе.

 

Аккредитация для представителей СМИ – до 14:00 13 июня 2018 года.

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на электронные адреса: press@tuadm.gov.spb.ru, julholod@yandex.ru. Справки по телефонам: 576-83-00, +7 931 326-24-60, Юлия Старостенко.

В письме необходимо указать ФИО, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серия, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой аппаратуры, контактные телефоны, наименование СМИ.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что вход в Президентскую библиотеку осуществляется только по предварительной заявке и при наличии паспорта: участников и гостей мероприятия через подъезд № 1, представителей СМИ – через подъезд № 2.