Share content in social networks:

Berlin and the Presidential Library to be linked by videoconferencing dedicated to Karl Bulla

17 January 2019

On January 17, 2019 at 20:00 Moscow time, the ceremonial opening of the exhibition dedicated to the founder of the Russian photo report Karl Bulla (1855–1929) will take place in the Russian House of Science and Culture in Berlin. On this day, the video conference will link the capital of Germany with the Presidential Library located on Senate Square, 3 in St. Petersburg.

The event has been organized by the Presidential Library, the Russian House of Science and Culture in Berlin and the Karl Bulla Foundation of Historical Photography. The exhibition will run in Berlin until February 12, 2019.

The exposition includes more than 80 photographs, which are placed on 45 tablets. The plots are divided into five blocks: news items about the dynasty of Bulla photojournalists, to which three people belonged - Karl Karlovich and his sons Victor and Alexander; views of St. Petersburg; important events in St. Petersburg - Petrograd; celebrities and Russian-German relations.

Last year, the exhibition “The German Karl Bulla, the first Russian photojournalist” was presented in the German cities of Dresden and Leipzig at the 70th Frankfurt Book Fair.

 

Accreditation for media representatives is available until 15:00, January 16, 2019.

Please forward applications for accreditation following the attached form with the note “Media Accreditation” at media@prlib.rubazanov@prlib.ru, Denis Bazanov, tel. (812) 305-16-21, ext. 781; mob. +7 981 170-67-90. It is necessary to specify the full name, name of the media, date and place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), a list of carry-on equipment, contact numbers.

Please note that the entrance for journalists to the Presidential Library is carried out only by prior request upon showing a passport through entrance № 2.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Берлин и Президентскую библиотеку свяжет телемост, посвящённый Карлу Булле

17 января 2019

17 января 2019 года в 20:00 по московскому времени в Российском доме науки и культуры в Берлине состоится торжественное открытие выставки, посвящённой основоположнику русского фоторепортажа Карлу Булле (1855–1929). В этот день телемост свяжет столицу Германии с Президентской библиотекой, расположенной на Сенатской, 3, в Санкт-Петербурге.

Мероприятие организовано Президентской библиотекой, Российским домом науки и культуры в Берлине и Фондом исторической фотографии имени Карла Буллы. Выставка проработает в Берлине до 12 февраля 2019 года.

Экспозиция включает в себя более 80 фотографий, которые размещены на 45 планшетах. Сюжеты распределены по пяти блокам: информационные материалы о династии фоторепортёров Булла, к которой принадлежали три человека – Карл Карлович и его сыновья Виктор и Александр; виды Санкт-Петербурга; важные события в Санкт-Петербурге – Петрограде; знаменитости и российско-германские связи.

В прошлом году выставка «Немец Карл Булла, первый русский фоторепортёр» была презентована в немецких городах Дрездене и Лейпциге, на 70-й Франкфуртской  книжной ярмарке.

 

Аккредитация для представителей СМИ – до 15:00 16 января 2019 года.

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на media@prlib.rubazanov@prlib.ru, Денис Базанов, тел. (812) 305-16-21, доб. 781; моб. +7 981 170-67-90. Необходимо указать полностью ФИО, наименование СМИ, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серию, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой техники, контактные телефоны.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что вход журналистов в Президентскую библиотеку осуществляется только по предварительной заявке, при наличии паспорта через подъезд № 2.