Share content in social networks:

The Presidential Library’s Poetry Club to hold a creative event

7 December 2019

The next meeting of the Presidential Library’s Poetry Club (Senate Square, 3) will be held on December 7, 2019 at 16:00.

The event participants will sum up the results of the first year of the club’s work, consider plans for the future, and study materials entitled “Literary and music salons of St. Petersburg”. Excerpts from old periodicals, memoirs and letters stored in the electronic collections of the Presidential Library will illustrate the cultural life of past centuries.

The second part of the event will present the author’s evening by permanent member of the St. Petersburg Poetry Club, member of the Russian Union of Writers Nina Zhiltsova “I Choose the Word”. She is twice a finalist of the Poetry Club contests: “I Will Call For Any of the Centuries” and “Dedication to Anna”, and she also has publications in literary almanacs and online publications (a collection of Russian poetry “Lirikon”, “45th Parallel”, and others). New poems and works from poetic cycles such as “Historical miniatures”, “Persons from the album” will be performed.

More information about the upcoming meeting is available on the official page of the Poetry Club of the Presidential Library on VKontakte social network.

 

The accreditation for media representatives is until 12:00 December 6, 2019.

Please forward applications for accreditation following the attached form with the note “Media accreditation” to email addresses: media@prlib.ruhudjakova@prlib.ru  Alexandra Khudyakova, tel.: (812) 305-16-21, ext. 167; mob. +7 (981) 788-28-08.

The letter should contain the name, date and place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), a list of carry-on equipment, contact numbers, the name of the media.

Please note that the access to the Presidential Library is only possible by prior registration and upon showing a passport: participants and guests of the event go through entrance № 1, media representatives go through entrance № 2.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Поэтический клуб Президентской библиотеки проведёт творческую встречу

7 декабря 2019

7 декабря 2019 года в 16.00 состоится очередное заседание Поэтического клуба Президентской библиотеки (Сенатская, 3).

Участники мероприятия подведут итоги первого года работы клуба, рассмотрят планы на будущее, изучат материалы по теме «Литературные и музыкальные салоны Петербурга». Выдержки из старой периодики, воспоминаний и писем, хранящихся в электронном фонде Президентской библиотеки, проиллюстрируют культурную жизнь прошлых столетий.

Во второй части встречи состоится авторский вечер постоянного члена клуба петербургского поэта, члена Российского Союза писателей Нины Жильцовой «Я выбираю Слово». Она является дважды финалистом конкурсов Поэтического клуба: «Я вызову любое из столетий» и «Посвящение Анне», а также имеет публикации в литературных альманахах и сетевых изданиях (сборник русской поэзии «Лирикон», «45-я параллель» и др.). Для слушателей прозвучат новые стихотворения и произведения из поэтических циклов: «Исторические миниатюры», «Лица из альбома».

Подробная информация о предстоящем заседании размещена на официальной странице Поэтического клуба Президентской библиотеки в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

 

Аккредитация представителей СМИ заканчивается 6 декабря 2019 года в 12:00.

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на электронные адреса: media@prlib.ru, hudjakova@prlib.ru Александре Худяковой, тел.: (812) 305-16-21, доб. 167; моб. +7 (981) 788-28-08.

В письме необходимо указать ФИО, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серию, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой аппаратуры, контактные телефоны, наименование СМИ.

Обращаем внимание, что вход в Президентскую библиотеку осуществляется только по предварительной регистрации и при наличии паспорта: участников и гостей мероприятия – через подъезд № 1, представителей СМИ – через подъезд № 2.