Share content in social networks:

Films and lectures to focus on the Basic Law of the country on the Presidential Library’s portal online

29 June – 3 July 2020

The Presidential Library’s portal from Monday to Friday in Live broadcasts section provides broadcasting of films, video lectures and tours prepared by the Presidential Library, as well as by leading film studios of the country.

In accordance with the broadcast program, on July 1, 2020, on the day of the All-Russian voting on the issue of approving amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the Presidential Library will show films on the history of constitutionalism in Russia. They say that Peter I received the title of emperor in 1721; about the first in Russian history experience of fixing the rights of the head of state in documents; about the Requirements - the conditions put forward by the Supreme Privy Council to the future Empress Anna Ivanovna; on the “Punishment of the Commission on the compilation of a new code” by Catherine II, which introduced the concept of “civil society” for the first time; "State charter" prepared on behalf of Alexander I; "Complete collection of laws of the Russian Empire" of the era of Nicholas I; the great reforms of Alexander II and many other historical facts. Films illustrate the State Duma; the Main state laws of the Russian Empire; activities of the Provisional Government; the first acts of constitutional significance adopted by the Soviet government; the Constitution of the RSFSR of 1918, the Constitutions of the USSR of 1924, 1936 and 1977; projects, preparation and adoption of the Constitution of the Russian Federation in 1993.

Moreover, on this day, the Presidential Library will present on its portal the film “Symbols of Presidential Power”, which tells the story of the creation of the Standard (Flag) of the President of the Russian Federation and the Sign of the President of the Russian Federation.

Within a week, users, without leaving home, will be able to learn about the exhibition “Tsar and President”, which took place in Tsarskoe Selo, celebrating this year 310 years since its foundation; to visit the unique pantry of the Novgorod Museum-Reserve, the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary of the Novgorod Anthony Monastery and the Transfiguration Cathedral of the Mirozh Monastery in Pskov.

The video lecture, which will be also broadcasted on the Presidential Library’s portal, will tell about the statesman of the Russian Empire Pyotr Arkadyevich Stolypin.

The schedule of broadcasts of films and video lectures for the coming week is available on the Presidential Library’s portal in Live broadcasts section.

We are always glad to see you on our portal!

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Об Основном законе страны расскажут фильмы и лекции в режиме онлайн на портале Президентской библиотеки

29 июня – 3 июля 2020

На портале Президентской библиотеки с понедельника по пятницу в разделе «Интернет-вещание» транслируются фильмы, подготовленные Президентской библиотекой, а также ведущими киностудиями страны.

Так, в соответствии с программой трансляций, 1 июля 2020 года, в день Общероссийского голосования по вопросу одобрения изменений в Конституцию Российской Федерации, Президентской библиотекой будут показаны фильмы, посвящённые истории конституционализма в России. В них говорится о принятии Петром I титула императора в 1721 году; о первом в отечественной истории опыте фиксации прав главы государства в документах; о Кондициях – условиях, выдвинутых Верховным тайным советом будущей императрице Анне Иоанновне; о «Наказе Комиссии о составлении нового уложения» Екатерины II, в котором впервые вводилось понятие «гражданское общество»; «Государственной уставной грамоте», подготовленной по поручению Александра I; «Полном собрании законов Российской империи» времён Николая I; великих реформах Александра II и многих других исторических фактах. В фильмах рассказывается о Государственной Думе; Основных государственных законах Российской империи; деятельности Временного правительства; первых актах конституционного значения, принятых советской властью; Конституции РСФСР 1918 года, Конституциях СССР 1924, 1936 и 1977 годов; проектах, подготовке и принятии Конституции Российской Федерации в 1993 году.

Также в этот день Президентская библиотека представит на своём портале фильм «Символы президентской власти», рассказывающий об истории создания Штандарта (Флага) Президента Российской Федерации и Знака Президента Российской Федерации.

В течение недели пользователи, не выходя из дома, смогут познакомиться с выставкой «Царь и президент», которая проходила в Царском Селе, отмечающем в этом году 310 лет со дня своего основания; побывать в уникальной кладовой Новгородского музея-заповедника, в Соборе Рождества Богородицы Новгородского Антониева монастыря и Спасо-Преображенском Соборе Мирожского монастыря в Пскове.

Видеолекция, которая также будет транслироваться на портале Президентской библиотеки, расскажет о государственном деятеле Российской империи Петре Аркадьевиче Столыпине.

С расписанием трансляций фильмов и видеолекций на ближайшую неделю можно ознакомиться на портале Президентской библиотеки в разделе Интернет-вещание.

Всегда рады встречам на нашем портале!