Share content in social networks:

Films, lectures and webinars available at the Presidential Library online

15–19 February 2021

The Presidential Library’s portal from Monday to Friday in Live broadcasts section provides broadcasting of films, video lectures and tours prepared by the Presidential Library, as well as by leading film studios of the country.

In accordance with the program of online broadcasts, on February 15, on the day of the official introduction in 1994 of the Standard of the President of the Russian Federation, the video film "Symbols of Presidential Power" will be shown on the Presidential Library’s portal. The documentary will introduce viewers to the history of the state symbols of the Russian Federation, as well as tell about the State Heraldic Service, a special copy of the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the procedure for the inauguration of the President. On the same day, within the framework of the educational project of the Presidential Library "Video lecture Knowledge of Russia", a lecture "Symbols of Presidential Power" will be broadcasted online.

The webinar dedicated to Russian geographical discoveries, as well as the first Russian circumnavigation of the world by Ivan Krusenstern and Yuri Lisyansky, will provide users with documents from the Presidential Library’s collections - unique archival files, cartographic materials, periodicals, documentaries and newsreels, as well as books and brochures, telling about round-the-world travels and biographies of Russian sailors.

The Presidential Library also proposes to meet with an amazing person - a drawing teacher from Staraya Russa, publisher of the All-Russian magazine for children about art "Vvedenskaya Storona" Nikolai Lokot’kov. The film, created by the specialists of the Presidential Library, “Drawing teacher. The Story of a Magazine”, tells about the rare ability of a person to respond to his calling in spite of the trends of the times, about the contribution of a seemingly ordinary teacher to the preservation of the cultural heritage of Russia and the upbringing of the younger generation.

In addition, during the week of February 15-19, everyone will have the opportunity to watch a multimedia film about the history of the alphabet and writing “Word - Meaning. Culture = Cultura". Part 1-2. "Phraseological units" and learn the meaning and history of the emergence of such phraseological units as "to reach the end of the line", "to stare at the wall", "to put it into your pipe and smoke it", "to miss the boat", "to offer one’s mite" and others.

History addicted will watch a video lecture "The era and the personality of Ivan the Terrible", which will be shown online on the institution’s portal.

The schedule of broadcasts of films and video lectures for the coming week is available on the Presidential Library’s portal in Live broadcasts section.

We are always glad to see you on our portal!

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Фильмы, лекции и вебинары в режиме онлайн предлагает посмотреть Президентская библиотека

15–19 февраля 2021

На портале Президентской библиотеки с понедельника по пятницу в разделе «Интернет-вещание» транслируются фильмы и видеолекции, подготовленные Президентской библиотекой, а также ведущими киностудиями страны.

Так, в соответствии с программой онлайн-трансляций, 15 февраля, в день официального введения в 1994 году Штандарта Президента Российской Федерации, на портале Президентской библиотеки будет показан видеофильм «Символы президентской власти». Документальная кинокартина познакомит зрителей с историей государственных символов Российской Федерации, а также расскажет о Государственной геральдической службе, специальном экземпляре Конституции Российской Федерации и процедуре инаугурации Президента. В этот же день в рамках просветительского проекта Президентской библиотеки «Видеолекторий „Знание о России“» в режиме онлайн будет транслироваться лекция «Символы президентской власти».

Вебинар, посвящённый русским географическим открытиям, а также первому русскому кругосветному плаванию Ивана Крузенштерна и Юрия Лисянского, познакомит пользователей с документами из фонда Президентской библиотеки – уникальными архивными делами, картографическими материалами, периодическими изданиями, документальными фильмами и кадрами кинохроники, а также книгами и брошюрами, рассказывающими о кругосветных путешествиях и биографиях русских мореплавателей.

Президентская библиотека предлагает также встретиться с удивительным человеком – учителем рисования из Старой Руссы, издателем всероссийского журнала для детей об искусстве «Введенская сторона» Николаем Локотьковым. Фильм, снятый сотрудниками Президентской библиотеки, «Учитель рисования. История одного журнала», рассказывает о редкой способности человека отзываться на своё призвание вопреки веяниям времени, о вкладе обыкновенного с виду учителя в дело сохранения культурного наследия России и воспитание подрастающего поколения.

Также на неделе с 15 по 19 февраля у каждого будет возможность посмотреть мультимедийный фильм об истории алфавита и письма «Слово – Смысл. Культура = Cultura». Часть 1–2. «Фразеологизмы» и узнать значение и историю возникновения таких фразеологизмов, как «дойти до ручки», «бить баклуши», «зарубить на носу», «остаться с носом», «внести свою лепту» и других.

Вниманию же любителей истории предлагается видеолекторий «Эпоха и личность Ивана Грозного», который будет демонстрироваться на портале учреждения в режиме онлайн.

С расписанием трансляций фильмов и видеолекций на ближайшую неделю можно ознакомиться на портале Президентской библиотеки в разделе Интернет-вещание.

Всегда рады встречам на нашем портале!