Share content in social networks:

The Presidential Library invites to the “Environmental Lesson”

5 September – 28 December 2017

Multimedia lessons focused the Year of Ecology and the Year of Specially Protected Natural Territories in Russia will start in the Presidential Library on September 5, 2017. A new cycle of classes is held for students of High and University preparatory schools and lyceums.

At the multimedia lesson school students will learn a lot about the nature reserves of our country, the Red Book, as well as the current problems in the field of environmental conservation. In addition, the children will learn how to recognize different natural landscapes.

Also, in the “Environmental Lesson” schoolchildren will receive some exciting assignments: electronic voting, tests, discussions, which will help to expand the knowledge of students on the history of nature protection in Russia. Multimedia lessons will be held until December 28, 2017.

The lesson includes a visit to the thematic exhibition ““Protecting nature means protecting the native land”: To the Year of Ecology in Russia.”” With the help of traditional and multimedia gear, the exposition will tell about the natural resources of Russia and the ways of improving ecological situation in our country, as an important part of the ecosystem of the entire planet. In addition, students will get acquainted with the articles of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, dedicated to the protection of the natural resources of our country.

The “Multimedia Lessons of the Presidential Library” project was launched in December 2013. During the 2013-2017 years of its implementation, more than 16,500 students from institutions of secondary (full) general and secondary vocational education attended the lessons.

Such lessons allow integrating the resources of up-to-date electronic library and its capabilities into the educational process through disclosure of documents related to important events in the history of Russia and the establishment of its statehood by methodical means on a multimedia basis. Using multimedia technologies also makes the learning process more interesting, interactive and maximally productive.

Multimedia classes of “Environmental Lesson” are free of charge. The class is 1 hour long. Classes can be attended by all schoolchildren who are interested if they are the students of senior classes of St. Petersburg and regional educational institutions. Please, let us know if plan to take class over the phone (812) 305 1651 or email: cep@prlib.ru.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Президентская библиотека приглашает на «Урок экологии»

5 сентября – 28 декабря 2017

С 5 сентября по 28 декабря 2017 года в Президентской библиотеке проходят мультимедийные уроки, посвящённые Году экологии в России и Году особо охраняемых природных территорий. Новый цикл занятий проводится для учащихся старших классов средних школ, гимназий, лицеев.

Посетив мультимедийный урок, школьники узнают много нового о природных заповедниках нашей страны, о Красной книге, а также о современных проблемах, существующих в сфере сохранения окружающей среды. Кроме того, ребята научатся отличать разные природные ландшафты.

Также в рамках «Урока экологии» школьников ждут увлекательные задания: электронное голосование, тесты, обсуждения, которые помогут расширить знания учащихся по истории защиты природы в России. Мультимедийные уроки будут проходить до 28 декабря 2017 года.

Занятие включает посещение тематической выставки «„Охранять природу – значит охранять Родину“: к Году экологии в России». С помощью традиционного и мультимедийного оборудования экспозиция расскажет о природных богатствах России и возможности улучшения экологического состояния нашей страны как важной составной части экосистемы всей планеты. Кроме того, школьники познакомятся со статьями Конституции РФ, посвящёнными защите природных ресурсов нашей страны.

Старт проекту «Мультимедийные уроки Президентской библиотеки» был дан в декабре 2013 года. За 2013–2017 годы его реализации занятия посетило более 16 500 учащихся из учреждений среднего (полного) общего и среднего профессионального образования.

Подобные уроки позволяют интегрировать ресурсы современной электронной библиотеки и ее возможности в образовательный процесс через раскрытие методическими средствами на мультимедийной основе документов, посвященных важным событиям истории России и становлению ее государственности. Использование мультимедийных технологий также позволяет сделать процесс обучения более интересным, интерактивным и максимально продуктивным.

Мультимедийные занятия «Урока экологии» проводятся на бесплатной основе. Продолжительность урока составляет 1 час. Занятия могут посетить все желающие школьники – учащиеся старших классов петербургских и областных образовательных учреждений. Для этого необходимо предварительно записаться по телефону (812) 305-16-51 либо отправить электронное письмо на адрес: cep@prlib.ru.