Russia – Romania: from the history of relationship

Russia – Romania: from the history of relationship

The set of archive files, books and other materials covering social and political situation in Romania and the specific issues of economic relations between Romania and Russia of the late 19th - mid 20th century.

On the development of measures in the event of the evacuation of the Romanian court, government, troops and part of the population to Russia in connection with the military actions in Romania. January 7 - February 3

Russia. Council of Ministers. On the development of measures in the event of the evacuation of the Romanian court, government, troops and part of the population to Russia in connection with the military actions in Romania. January 7 - February 3. 1917.
1917
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Copies of telegrams from the representative of the Nansen service in Romania SA Poklevsky-Kozell on the transfer through Russian territory of Russian prisoners of war from Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia to Russia, on the ultimatum of the governments of the Entente countries to the Romanian government on the withdrawal of Romanian troops from Hungary and the signing of a peace treaty with Austria

Tchaikovsky, Nikolai Vasilyevich (1850-1926). Copies of telegrams from the representative of the Nansen service in Romania SA Poklevsky-Kozell on the transfer through the Romanian territory of Russian prisoners of war from Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia to Russia, on the ultimatum of the governments of the Entente countries to the Romanian government on the withdrawal of Romanian troops from Hungary and the signing of a peace treaty with Austria. 1919-1920.
1919
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Copies of telegrams of the Government of General AI Denikin to the former Russian Embassy in France on the relationship of the Government of General AI Denikin with Romania and Bulgaria, on the conclusion of economic agreements between foreign states and White Guard formations in Georgia and other national suburbs of Russia and other issues

Tchaikovsky, Nikolai Vasilyevich (1850-1926). Copies of telegrams of the Government of General AI Denikin to the former Russian Embassy in France on the relationship of the Government of General AI Denikin with Romania and Bulgaria, on the conclusion of economic agreements between foreign states and White Guard formations in Georgia and other national suburbs of Russia and other issues. 1919.
1919
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Россия – Румыния: из истории взаимоотношений

Россия – Румыния: из истории взаимоотношений

Представленная подборка архивных дел, книг и других материалов освещает общественно-политическое положение Румынии и отдельные вопросы экономических отношений между Румынией и Россией периода конца XIX – середины XX вв.

Савич Сергей Михайлович, штабс-капитан 18-го пехотного Вологодского Его Величества Короля Румынского полка

Савич Сергей Михайлович, штабс-капитан 18-го пехотного Вологодского Его Величества Короля Румынского полка. [Между 1915 и 1917].
1915
Военно-исторический Музей артиллерии, инженерных войск и войск связи МО РФ

О разработке мероприятий на случай эвакуации в Россию Румынского двора, правительства, войска и части населения в связи с военными действиями в Румынии. 7 января - 3 февраля

Россия. Совет министров. О разработке мероприятий на случай эвакуации в Россию Румынского двора, правительства, войска и части населения в связи с военными действиями в Румынии. 7 января - 3 февраля. 1917.
1917
Федеральное казенное учреждение "Российский государственный исторический архив"

Копии телеграмм представителя службы Нансена в Румынии С. А. Поклевского-Козелл о провозе через румынскую территорию русских военнопленных из Югославии и Чехословакии в Россию, об ультиматуме правительств стран Антанты правительству Румынии о выводе румынских войск из Венгрии и подписании мирного договора с Австрией

Чайковский, Николай Васильевич (1850-1926). Копии телеграмм представителя службы Нансена в Румынии С. А. Поклевского-Козелл о провозе через румынскую территорию русских военнопленных из Югославии и Чехословакии в Россию, об ультиматуме правительств стран Антанты правительству Румынии о выводе румынских войск из Венгрии и подписании мирного договора с Австрией. 1919-1920.
1919
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Копии телеграмм Правительства генерала А. И. Деникина в бывшее Российское посольство во Франции о взаимоотношениях Правительства генерала А. И. Деникина с Румынией и Болгарией, о заключении экономических соглашений между иностранными государствами и белогвардейскими формированиями в Грузии и в других национальных окраинах России и по другим вопросам

Чайковский, Николай Васильевич (1850-1926). Копии телеграмм Правительства генерала А. И. Деникина в бывшее Российское посольство во Франции о взаимоотношениях Правительства генерала А. И. Деникина с Румынией и Болгарией, о заключении экономических соглашений между иностранными государствами и белогвардейскими формированиями в Грузии и в других национальных окраинах России и по другим вопросам. 1919.
1919
Государственный архив Российской Федерации

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: