Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840-1893).    
Fatoum [Notes]: Symphonic poem for orchestra: op. 77, [posthumous, 1869] / PI Tchaikovsky; the arrangement of N. Sokolov. - Piano. - Leipzig: the publication of M. P. Belyaev, 1896 (1345). - 33 seconds. -
Parallel title and the text in French.
Additional cover page in French.
On the 3rd page the poem by K. Batiushkov "Fatum", in Russian and French.
I. Sokolov, N. .. II. Batyushkov, Konstantin Nikolaevich (1787-1855). III. Tschaikowsky, Peter Iljitsch (1840-1893) .1. Symphonic Poems - Notes. Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (1840 - 1893). 2. PI Tchaikovsky: to the 175th anniversary of his birth (collection). 3. The people (the collection). 4. Russia in the faces (collection). 5. Symphonic Russian music - 19th century. - Notes.
BBC 85.313 (2 = 411.2) 52-8
BBK 85.96-013,3-092-1
The source of electronic copy: PB
Location on the original: St. Petersburg Musical College. N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov
Publisher издания М. П. Беляева
Catalogue object
Share content in social networks: