The staff of the Yaroslavl Province,


Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
State of the Yaroslavl Province, consisting of twelve districts, namely: Yaroslavl, Rostov, Petrovsk, Borisoglebsk, Uglitsk, Rybnoblobsky, Myshkinsky, Molozhsky, Poshehonskago, Lyubimskago, Danilovsk and Romanovsk: [Approved: August 18, 1777. Tsarskoe Selo]. - [Sankt-Petersburg: Senate. type., 1777]. - 11 seconds. ; 4. -
The text is printed in a direct font.
Without the title page.
I. The Senate Printing House (St. Petersburg) .1. Territory (collection). 2. Territory of Russia: Yaroslavl Region (collection). 3. Yaroslavl region: pages of history (collection). 4. Yaroslavl Province - States.
BBC 63.3 (28-8Jar) 51-28
An electronic copy source: RSL
Location of original copy: РГБ
Издательство Сенат. тип.
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks: