Stat St. Petersburg province

Stat of St. Petersburg Province: Composed of seven counties, namely St. Petersburg, Shlisselburg, Sofia, Oranienbaumsk, Rozdestvensky, Yamburgskogo and Narvskago: [Approved: In St. Petersburg, Gen. 1 day 1780]. - [Sankt-Petersburg: Senate. type., 1780]. -14 s. ; 4. -
Also printed as adj. to "Institutions for the administration of the provinces of the All-Russian Empire."
Without the tit. L.
I. The Senate Printing House (St. Petersburg) .1. St. Petersburg Province - States.
BBC 63.3 (28-8Pet) 51-28
An electronic copy source: RSL
Location of original copy: РГБ
Publisher Сенат. тип.
Catalogue object