Physical culture and socialist construction. 1932, No. 2 (February)

Description
Physical culture and socialist construction: socio-political and scientific-methodical journal / organ of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, the RSFSR and the NKDrava. - Moscow: Physical Culture and Tourism, 1932. -
Titles: 1932 Physical Education and Socialist Construction; 1933 Soviet physical education.
Published once a month.
"What was printed for the year 1932 in the journal" Physical Culture and Social Construction ": ... 1932, No. 12 (2 nd pp.). the result of the merger of the magazines "Theory and Practice of Physical Culture" (1925-1931) and "Physical Fitness" (1923-1931) .In 1933, renamed and became known as "Soviet Physical Education."
.
I. All-Union Council of Physical Culture. The people (the collection). 2. Sports in Russia (collection). 3. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 4. Physical culture and sport - History - USSR - Periodicals.
BBK 63.3 (2) 6y52
BBK 75.4 (2) I52
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Б-ка Russian Academy of Sciences
1932, No. 2 (February). - 1932. -63, [1] p. : il .. - .
1. The people (the collection). 2. Sports in Russia (collection). 3. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 4. World Cup. 2018 year (collection). 5. Physical culture and sport - History - USSR - Periodicals.
BBK 63.3 (2) 6y52
BBK 75.4 (2) I52
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Б-ка Russian Academy of Sciences
Publisher Физкультура и туризм
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Физкультура и социалистическое строительство. 1932, № 2 (февраль)

Описание
    Физкультура и социалистическое строительство : общественно-политический и научно-методический журнал / орган ВСФК СССР, РСФСР и НКЗдрава. - Москва : Физкультура и туризм, 1932. -
Заглавия: 1932 Физкультура и социалистическое строительство ; 1933 Советская физкультура.
Выходит 1 раз в месяц.
"Что напечатано за 1932 год в журнале "Физкультура и соцстроительство": ... 1932, № 12 (2-я с. обл.). - Образован в результате слияния журналов "Теория и практика физической культуры" (1925-1931) и "Физкультактивист" (1923-1931). В 1933 г. переименован и стал называться "Советская физкультура".
.
I. Всесоюзный совет физической культуры.1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Спорт в России (коллекция). 3. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 4. Физическая культура и спорт -- История -- СССР -- Периодические издания.
ББК 63.3(2)6я52
ББК 75.4(2)я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Б-ка Российской академии наук
    1932, № 2 (февраль). - 1932. -63, [1] с. : ил.. - .
1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Спорт в России (коллекция). 3. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 4. Чемпионат мира по футболу. 2018 год (коллекция). 5. Физическая культура и спорт -- История -- СССР -- Периодические издания.
ББК 63.3(2)6я52
ББК 75.4(2)я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Б-ка Российской академии наук
Издательство Физкультура и туризм
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: