Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. 2. 2. 1924. No. 6. 5 February

Author
Description
Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education.
Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. - Leningrad, 1923-1931. -
Publishing house: 1925 - 1926 № 14 The state. publishing house; 1926 № 15 - 48 Leningr. Lip IT; 1928 Leningr. Oblono; 1929 - 1930 № 22/23 "Worker of Education"; 1930 № 24/25 - 26/27 State. publishing house; 1930 № 28/29 - 1931 The state. teaching-pedagogical. publ.
Zagl .: 1923 - 1924 № 4 Information bulletin of the Petrograd Provincial Department of Public Education; 1924 № 5 - 1926 Information bulletin of the Leningrad provincial department of public education; 1927 No. 1 - 36 Bulletin of the Leningrad Provincial Department of Public Education; 1927 No. 1 (37) - 1931 Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education.
Up to No. 30 ed. out. ord. leaflets. In the b-no.
.
1. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
2. 2. 1924. No. 6. 5 February. - Textbook. a type. Leningr. Inst. Glukh., 1924.-24, 7 with. : tab. -
Contents: The People's Teacher / N. Bukharin. On the public work of the school and on the connection of the school with the population / V.V. Humble-minded. Scheduled meeting of L.G.N.N.O. Meeting of the Socialist Committee of the section on public education of the Leningrad Council. The Faddeev Library, [and others]. - Ex .: without obl., With rukop. litter.
.
1. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
Publisher Учеб. тип. Ленингр. Инст. Глух.

Remote Access Points on the map

Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. Г. 2. 1924. № 6. 5 февраля

Автор
Описание
Ленинградский областной отдел народного образования.
    Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. - Ленинград, 1923-1931. -
Изд-во: 1925 - 1926 № 14 Гос. изд-во; 1926 № 15 - 48 Ленингр. Губ ОНО; 1928 Ленингр. ОблОНО; 1929 - 1930 № 22/23 "Работник просвещения"; 1930 № 24/25 - 26/27 Гос. изд-во; 1930 № 28/29 - 1931 Гос. учеб.-педагогич. изд-во.
Загл.: 1923 - 1924 № 4 Информационный бюллетень Петроградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1924 № 5 - 1926 Информационный бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1927 № 1 - 36 Бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1927 № 1 (37) - 1931 Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования.
До № 30 изд. вых. отд. листовками. В б-ке нет.
.
1. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
    Г. 2. 1924. № 6. 5 февраля. - Учеб. тип. Ленингр. Инст. Глух., 1924. -24, 7 с. : табл.. -
Содерж.: Народный учитель / Н. Бухарин. Об общественной работе школы и о связи школы с населением / В.В. Смиренномудренский. Плановое совещание Л.Г.О.Н.О. Заседание Комиссии Соцвоса секции по народному образованию Ленинградского Совета. Библиотека имени Фаддеева, [и др.]. - Экз.: без обл., с рукоп. помет.
.
1. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
Издательство Учеб. тип. Ленингр. Инст. Глух.

Ознакомиться с документом можно в центрах удаленного доступа: