Events of the regional and foreign network of the Presidential Library

The Presidential Library has formed an interregional and foreign information network. Systematically opening the centers of remote access in Russia and foreign countries, the institution is developing as a cultural, educational, scientific and educational multimedia center.
 
In accordance with the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of June 18, 2007 No. 326-rp, the branches of the Presidential Library should be established in all constituent entities of the Russian Federation. To date, the Presidential Library has opened more than 380 remote access centers in 85 regions of the country.
 

More than 30 remote access centers of the Presidential Library work abroad in more than 25 countries, including Germany, the USA, Italy, Spain, Austria, Great Britain and others. The centers are open on the basis of Russian centers of science and culture and national libraries. Visitors to the Presidential Library can work with the catalogs of these libraries and gain access to the world's intellectual and cultural values, become participants in a variety of projects.


Department of interregional and interdepartmental cooperation region@prlib.ru

International Relations Department international@prlib.ru

Региональная сеть

Президентская библиотека сформировала межрегиональную и  зарубежную информационную сеть. Планомерно открывая центры удалённого доступа в России и зарубежных странах, учреждение развивается как культурно-просветительский, научно-образовательный мультимедийный центр.

В соответствии с распоряжением Президента Российской Федерации от 18 июня 2007 г. № 326-рп, филиалы Президентский библиотеки должны быть созданы во всех субъектах Российской Федерации. На сегодняшний день Президентская библиотека открыла более 380 центров удалённого доступа в 85 регионах страны.

За рубежом в более чем 25 странах работают свыше 30 центров удалённого доступа Президентской библиотеки, в том числе в Германии, США, Италии, Испании, Австрии, Великобритании и других. Центры открыты на базе российских центров науки и культуры и национальных библиотек. Посетители Президентской библиотеки могут работать с каталогами этих библиотек и получать доступ к мировым интеллектуальным и культурным ценностям, становиться участниками разнообразных проектов.


 

Отдел межрегионального и межведомственного сотрудничества region@prlib.ru

Отдел международных связей international@prlib.ru