1844

1844

Kropotkin's letter to PA Kerensky, AF

KERENSKY ALEXANDER FEDOROVICH, POLITICAL ACTIVITY, MEMBER OF THE PARTY OF SOCIALIST-REVOLUTIONORS, LAWYER, MINISTER-CHAIRMAN AND THE SUPREME COMMANDER OF ARMED FORCES OF THE INTERIM STATE GOVERNMENT (since May 24, 1917). 1881-1970.
Letter from Kropotkin to PA Kerensky A.F.
1844
ГА РФ

A brief historical description of the Rykhlovsky Desert or the Desert-Rykhlovsky Nikolayevsky Man-Host Monastery from the days of the appearance of the miraculous image of St. Nicholas the Holy Hierarch on the spot where this monastery has been built to this day

  Melchizedek (Sokolnikov, 1773-1853).     A brief historical description of the Rykhlovsky Desert or the Desert-Rikhlovsky Nikolayevsky man-hostel from the days of the appearance of the miraculous image of St. Nicholas the Holy Hierarch on the place where this monastery has been built to this day. Moscow: Univ. type., 1844.
1844

Pages

Share content in social networks:

1844

1844

Письмо Кропоткина П. А. Керенскому А. Ф.

КЕРЕНСКИЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ФЕДОРОВИЧ, ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬ, ЧЛЕН ПАРТИИ СОЦИАЛИСТОВ-РЕВОЛЮЦИОНЕРОВ, АДВОКАТ, МИНИСТР-ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ И ВЕРХОВНЫЙ ГЛАВНОКОМАНДУЮЩИЙ ВООРУЖЕННЫМИ СИЛАМИ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА (С 24 МАЯ 1917 г.). 1881-1970.
Письмо Кропоткина П. А. Керенскому А. Ф.
1844
ГА РФ

Краткое историческое описание Рыхловской пустыни или Пустынно-Рыхловского Николаевского общежительного мужского монастыря со дней явления чудотворного образа святителя Христова Николая на том месте, где в последствии устроен сей монастырь до настоящего времени

Мельхиседек (Сокольников,; 1773-1853). Краткое историческое описание Рыхловской пустыни или Пустынно-Рыхловского Николаевского общежительного мужского монастыря со дней явления чудотворного образа святителя Христова Николая на том месте, где в последствии устроен сей монастырь до настоящего времени.
Москва: Унив. тип., 1844.
1844

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: