1844

1844

The life of the Monk Nikon, the hegumen of Radonezh, read at the All-Night Vigil of November 17th, 1843, at the Trinity Sergius Lavra, synodal member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow

Filaret (Drozdov, Vasily Mikhailovich, Metropolitan of Moscow and Kolomna, 1782-1867). The life of the Monk Nikon, hegumen of Radonezh, read at the All-Night Vigil of November 17th, 1843, at the Troitskaya Sergius Lavra, synodal member of Filaret, Metropolitan of Moscow. Moscow: In the University Press, 1844.
1844
ГПИБ

According to information delivered from the Military Ministry. On the establishment of schools on the Black Sea coastline for the education of children of the native inhabitants of Tuva. Immediately, information about the establishment of a school in Nalchik for Kabardian children. N. March 8, 1844 - K. January 19, 1850

According to information delivered from the Military Ministry. On the establishment of schools on the Black Sea coastline for the education of children of the native inhabitants of Tuva. Immediately, information about the establishment of a school in Nalchik for Kabardian children. N. March 8, 1844 - K. January 19, 1850, 1844.
РГИА

Pages

Share content in social networks:

1844

1844

Житие преподобного Никона, игумена Радонежского, читанное на всенощном бдении ноября 17-го 1843 года в Троицкой Сергиевой лавре, синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским

Филарет (Дроздов, Василий Михайлович; митрополит Московский и Коломенский; 1782-1867). Житие преподобного Никона, игумена Радонежского, читанное на всенощном бдении ноября 17-го 1843 года в Троицкой Сергиевой лавре, синодальным членом Филаретом, митрополитом Московским. Москва : В Университетской типографии, 1844.
1844
ГПИБ

По сведениям, доставленным из Военного Министерства. Об учреждении школ на Черноморской береговой линии для обучения детей туземских жителей. Тут же сведения об учреждении школы в Нальчике для Кабардинских детей. Н. 8 марта 1844 г. - К. 19 января 1850 г.

По сведениям, доставленным из Военного Министерства. Об учреждении школ на Черноморской береговой линии для обучения детей туземских жителей. Тут же сведения об учреждении школы в Нальчике для Кабардинских детей. Н. 8 марта 1844 г. - К. 19 января 1850 г.1844.
РГИА

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: