Feofan (Prokopovich Eleazar, Archbishop of Novgorod, 1681-1736)

Feofan (Prokopovich Eleazar, Archbishop of Novgorod, 1681-1736)

Theophanes Prokopovich Archbishop of Velikaya Novagrad and Velikiye Luki, the Most Holy Synod of the Vice-Presidents, and then the leading member of the Word and speech instructive, praiseworthy and congratulatory collected and some second embossed, and others newly printed

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). Theophanes Prokopovich Archbishop of Velikaya Novagrad and Velikiye Luki, the Most Holy Synod of the Vice-Presidents, and then the leading member of the Word and speech instructive, praiseworthy and congratulatory collected and some second embossed, and others re-printed. In St. Petersburg: with the Landed Gentry Cadet Corps, 1760-1761.
1760
Тамбовская ОУНБ

Spiritual regulations. By the grace and mercy of the man-loving God, by the diligence and command of God and the god of the wise and all-blessed, most emperor, Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, and so on, and so on, in the holy Orthodox Russian Church, according to the consent and the verdict of the all-Russian clergy and the Senate , in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas of 1721, the month of February 14, composed

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). Spiritual regulations. By the grace and mercy of the man-loving God, by the diligence and command of God and the god of the wise and all-blessed, most emperor, Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, and so on, and so on, in the holy Orthodox Russian Church, according to the consent and the verdict of the all-Russian clergy and the Senate , in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas of 1721, the month of February 14, composed. [St. Petersburg: printed at the Senate, 1779, June 25 days...
1779
РГБ

The spiritual regulations, the care and order of the most vigorous, most powerful sovereign of Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, in accordance with the consent and the verdict of the all-Russian spiritual order and the Government Senate, in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas 1721, composed by the first civil stamp published

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). The spiritual regulations, the care and order of the most venerable, most powerful sovereign of Peter the First, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russian, by the consent and the verdict of the All-Russian clerical rank and the Government Senate, in the reigning St. Petersburg, in the summer of Christmas 1721, composed by the first civil stamp published. In Moscow: in the Synodal printing house, 1804.
1804
РГБ

A short story about the death of Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russia, composed by Theophanes Prokopovich, the Archbishop of the Novgorod and Holy Synod, the first member

Theophanes (Prokopovich, Eleazar, Archbishop, 1681-1736). A short story about the death of Peter the Great, the emperor and autocrat of the All-Russia, composed by Theophanes Prokopovich, the archbishop of Novgorod and the Holy Synod, the first member. St. Petersburg: Printed in the printing house I. Glazunov, 1831.
1831
РГБ
Share content in social networks:

Феофан (Прокопович Елеазар ; архиепископ Новгородский ; 1681-1736)

Феофан (Прокопович Елеазар ; архиепископ Новгородский ; 1681-1736)

Феофана Прокоповича архиепископа Великаго Новаграда и Великих Лук, Святейшего Правительствующаго Синода вицепрезидента, а потом первенствующаго члена Слова и речи поучительныя, похвальныя и поздравительныя собранныя и некоторыя вторым тиснением, а другия вновь напечатанныя

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Феофана Прокоповича архиепископа Великаго Новаграда и Великих Лук, Святейшего Правительствующаго Синода вицепрезидента, а потом первенствующаго члена Слова и речи поучительныя, похвальныя и поздравительныя собранныя и некоторыя вторым тиснением, а другия вновь напечатанныя. В Санкт-Петербурге : при Сухопутном шляхетном кадетском корпусе, 1760-1761.
1760
Тамбовская ОУНБ

Духовный регламент. Благодатию и милосердием человеколюбца бога, тщанием же и повелением богом даннаго и богом умудреннаго всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перьваго императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, и прочая, и прочая, и прочая в святой православной Российской церькви, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, месяца февруария 14, сочиненный

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Духовный регламент. Благодатию и милосердием человеколюбца бога, тщанием же и повелением богом даннаго и богом умудреннаго всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перьваго императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, и прочая, и прочая, и прочая в святой православной Российской церькви, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, месяца февруария 14, сочиненный. [Санктпетербург : печатан при Сенате, 1779, июня 25 дня...
1779
РГБ

Духовный регламент, тщанием и повелением всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, сочиненный, гражданским первым тиснением изданный

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Духовный регламент, тщанием и повелением всепресветлейшаго, державнейшаго государя Петра Перваго, императора и самодержца всероссийскаго, по соизволению и приговору всероссийскаго духовнаго чина и Правительствующаго Сената, в царствующем Санктпетербурге, в лето от Рождества Христова 1721, сочиненный, гражданским первым тиснением изданный. В Москве : в Синодальной типографии, 1804.
1804
РГБ

Краткая повесть о смерти Петра Великого, императора и самодержца всероссийского, сочиненная Феофаном Прокоповичем, архиепископом Новгородским и Св. синода первенствовавшим членом

Феофан (Прокопович, Елеазар; архиепископ; 1681-1736). Краткая повесть о смерти Петра Великого, императора и самодержца всероссийского, сочиненная Феофаном Прокоповичем, архиепископом Новгородским и Св. синода первенствовавшим членом. Санкт-Петербург : Печатано в типографии И. Глазунова, 1831.
1831
РГБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: