Activities of local public authorities

Activities of local public authorities

The case against the governor-general of Eastern Siberia, the secret counselor of Lavinsky regarding the provision of food to Cossack officers in Okhotsk and Gizhig, and the increase in salaries to the Gizhigin Cossacks

Collection: The case against the Governor-General of Eastern Siberia, the secret counselor of Lavinsky regarding the provision of food to Cossack officers in Okhotsk and Gizhig and the increase in salary to Gizhigin Cossacks.
3 декабря 1827 г. - 18 марта 1828 г.
РГИА

About the award of the hereditary honorary citizen Kandinsky with a gold medal with the inscription "for diligence" for wearing around the neck on the Stanislavsky ribbon and the sergeant-deer of Epic Lehtelen and the minions of Min Kavav Yaulakh and Poytol Evgialin with honorary caftans. December 10 - December 19, 1857

About the award of the hereditary honorary citizen Kandinsky with a gold medal with the inscription "for diligence" for wearing around the neck on the Stanislavsky ribbon and the sergeant-deer of Epic Lehtelen and the minions of Min Kavav Yaulakh and Poytol Evgialin with honorary caftans. December 10 - December 19, 1857, 1857.
РГИА

Count Nikolai Nikolayevich Muravyov-Amursky on his letters, official documents, stories of his contemporaries and printed sources. Book. 1

Barsukov, Ivan Platonovich (1841-1906). Count Nikolai Nikolayevich Muravyov-Amursky on his letters, official documents, stories of his contemporaries and printed sources. Moscow: The Synodal Printing House, 1891.
Book. 1: Book. 1. 1891.
1891
Тюменская ОНБ

Count Nikolai Nikolayevich Muravyov-Amursky on his letters, official documents, stories of his contemporaries and printed sources. Book. 2

Barsukov, Ivan Platonovich (1841-1906). Count Nikolai Nikolayevich Muravyov-Amursky on his letters, official documents, stories of his contemporaries and printed sources. Moscow: The Synodal Printing House, 1891.
Book. 2. 1891.
1891
Тюменская ОНБ
Share content in social networks:

Деятельность местных органов государственной власти

Деятельность местных органов государственной власти

Дело по отношению генерал-губернатора Восточной Сибири тайного советника Лавинского касательно отпуска провианта казачьим офицерам в Охотске и Гижиге и прибавке жалования гижигинским казакам

Коллекция: Дело по отношению генерал-губернатора Восточной Сибири тайного советника Лавинского касательно отпуска провианта казачьим офицерам в Охотске и Гижиге и прибавке жалования гижигинским казакам
3 декабря 1827 г. - 18 марта 1828 г.
РГИА

О награде потомственного почетного гражданина Кандинского золотой медалью с надписью "за усердие" для ношения на шее на Станиславской ленте и старшины оленных коряк Эппека Лехтелена и родовичей Мин Кавав Яулаха и Пойтол Эвгялина почетными кафтанами. 10 декабря - 19 декабря 1857 г.

О награде потомственного почетного гражданина Кандинского золотой медалью с надписью "за усердие" для ношения на шее на Станиславской ленте и старшины оленных коряк Эппека Лехтелена и родовичей Мин Кавав Яулаха и Пойтол Эвгялина почетными кафтанами. 10 декабря - 19 декабря 1857 г.1857.
РГИА

Граф Николай Николаевич Муравьев-Амурский по его письмам, официальным документам, рассказам современников и печатным источникам. Кн. 1

Барсуков, Иван Платонович (1841-1906). Граф Николай Николаевич Муравьев-Амурский по его письмам, официальным документам, рассказам современников и печатным источникам. Москва: Синодальная типография, 1891.
Кн. 1: Кн. 1. 1891.
1891
Тюменская ОНБ

Граф Николай Николаевич Муравьев-Амурский по его письмам, официальным документам, рассказам современников и печатным источникам. Кн. 2

Барсуков, Иван Платонович (1841-1906). Граф Николай Николаевич Муравьев-Амурский по его письмам, официальным документам, рассказам современников и печатным источникам. Москва: Синодальная типография, 1891.
Кн. 2. 1891.
1891
Тюменская ОНБ

Всеподданнейший отчет Приамурского генерал-губернатора генерал-лейтенанта Духовского.... ... 1896-1897 годы

Приамурский генерал-губернатор Всеподданнейший отчет Приамурского генерал-губернатора генерал-лейтенанта Духовского.... ... 1896-1897 годы.
Санкт-Петербург: Типография Ю. Н. Эрлих, 1895-1898.1898.
1898
Дальневосточная ГНБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: