Minerals, geology, mining

Minerals, geology, mining

Proceedings of the Siberian Expedition of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society. Physical department. T. 3. Vyp. 2. Geological part. Jurassic flora of Irkutsk province. and the Amur Region

Siberian Expedition (1864). Proceedings of the Siberian Expedition of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society. St. Petersburg, 1864-1886.
The physical department. T. 3. Vyp. 2. Geological part: Jurassic flora of Irkutsk province. and the Amur Region. 1878.
1878
Русское географическое общество

Map of the Trans-Baikal region with the designation of the routes of the East Siberian Mountain Party in 1895-98. // Geological research and exploration work along the line of the Siberian railway. Issue. 19

        Geological exploration and exploration work on the line of the Siberian Railway. Map of the Trans-Baikal Region with the designation of the routes of the East Siberian Mountain Party in 1895-98 ..
St. Petersburg: Birkenfeld's Typographic Lithography, 1896-.
1899
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Geological map of the western part of the mountainous area of ​​the Circum-Baikal railway. etc. // Geological investigations along the line of the Circum-Baikal Railway, made under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. Issue. 2

        Geological investigations along the line of the Circum-Baikal railway, made under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. Geological map of the western part of the mountainous area of ​​the Circum-Baikal railway. St. Petersburg: type. M. Stasyulevich, 1904-1910.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Geological map of Aslamova Pad - Osintseva pad // Geological investigations along the line of the Circum-Baikal railway, made under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. Issue. 2

        Geological investigations along the line of the Circum-Baikal railway, made under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. Geological map of the Aslamova Pad area - Osintseva pad.
St. Petersburg: type. M. Stasyulevich, 1904-1910.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Geological section of the site between the Aslamovaya Padya and the river. Malaya Krutaya Guba // Geological studies along the line of the Circum-Baikal Railway, produced under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. Issue. 2

Geological investigations along the line of the Circum-Baikal railway, made under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. SPb .: type. M. Stasyulevich, 1904-1910.
Geological section of the site between the Aslamovaya Padya and the river. Small Steep Lip.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Geological section of the section between the river. Malaya Krutaya Guba and the Shaman Cape // Geological studies along the line of the Circum-Baikal Railway, produced under the general guidance of Professor IV Mushketov. Issue. 2

        Geological investigations along the line of the Circum-Baikal railway, made under the general supervision of Professor IV Mushketov. Geological section of the section between the river. Small Steep Lip and Shaman Cape.
St. Petersburg: type. M. Stasyulevich, 1904-1910.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

The report of EE Anert, an article about the Pacific Geological Congress - the congress of geologists of the Far East in 1923 in Beijing and the article by PI Polevoy "Minerals and mining industry of Primorye"

Ryabikov Pavel Fedorovich, general, professor of the General Staff Academy.
Report of EE Anert, an article about the Pacific Geological Congress - the congress of geologists of the Far East in 1923 in Beijing and the article of PI Polevoy "Minerals and mining industry of Primorye."
1923
ГА РФ

Proceedings of the Birobidzhan geological expedition of the LENOZET of 1933-1934.

Birobidzhan geological expedition (1933-1934). Proceedings of the Birobidzhan geological expedition of the LENOZET of 1933-1934. Leningrad: ONTI NKTP of the USSR. Main edition of Mining Fuel Literature, 1937; Moscow.
1937
Биробиджанская ОУНБ

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Полезные ископаемые, геология, горная промышленность

Полезные ископаемые, геология, горная промышленность

Труды Сибирской экспедиции Императорского Русского географического общества. Физический отдел. Т. 3. Вып. 2. Геологическая часть. Юрская флора Иркутской губ. и Амурского края

Сибирская экспедиция (1864). Труды Сибирской экспедиции Императорского Русского географического общества. Санкт-Петербург, 1864-1886.
Физический отдел. Т. 3. Вып. 2. Геологическая часть: Юрская флора Иркутской губ. и Амурского края. 1878.
1878
Русское географическое общество

Карта Забайкальской области с обозначением маршрутов Восточно-Сибирской горной партии в 1895–98 гг. // Геологические исследования и разведочные работы по линии Сибирской железной дороги. Вып. 19

Геологические исследования и разведочные работы по линии Сибирской железной дороги. Карта Забайкальской области с обозначением маршрутов Восточно-Сибирской горной партии в 1895–98 гг..
Санкт-Петербург: типо-литография Биркенфельда, 1896-.
1899
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Геологическая карта западной части горного участка Кругобайкальской ж. д. // Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Вып. 2

Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Геологическая карта западной части горного участка Кругобайкальской ж. д..
СПб.: тип. М. Стасюлевича, 1904-1910.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Геологическая карта участка Асламова падь – Осинцева падь // Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Вып. 2

Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Геологическая карта участка Асламова падь – Осинцева падь.
СПб.: тип. М. Стасюлевича, 1904-1910.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Геологический разрез участка между Асламовой падью и р. Малая Крутая Губа // Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Вып. 2

Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. СПб.: тип. М. Стасюлевича, 1904-1910.
Геологический разрез участка между Асламовой падью и р. Малая Крутая Губа.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Геологический разрез участка между р. Малая Крутая Губа и Шаманским мысом // Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Вып. 2

Геологические исследования вдоль линии Кругобайкальской железной дороги, произведенные под общим руководством профессора И. В. Мушкетова. Геологический разрез участка между р. Малая Крутая Губа и Шаманским мысом.
СПб.: тип. М. Стасюлевича, 1904-1910.
1910
Иркутская ОГУНБ

Отчетный доклад Э. Э. Анерта, статья о Тихоокеанском геологическом конгрессе - съезде геологов Дальнего Востока 1923 г. в Пекине и статья П. И. Полевого "Полезные ископаемые и горная промышленность Приморья"

Рябиков Павел Федорович, генерал, профессор Академии генерального штаба.
Отчетный доклад Э. Э. Анерта, статья о Тихоокеанском геологическом конгрессе - съезде геологов Дальнего Востока 1923 г. в Пекине и статья П. И. Полевого "Полезные ископаемые и горная промышленность Приморья".
1923
ГА РФ

Труды Биробиджанской геологической экспедиции ЛЕНОЗЕТа 1933-1934 гг.

Биробиджанская геологическая экспедиция (1933-1934). Труды Биробиджанской геологической экспедиции ЛЕНОЗЕТа 1933-1934 гг.Ленинград : ОНТИ НКТП СССР. Главная редакция Горно-топливной литературы, 1937; Москва.
1937
Биробиджанская ОУНБ

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: