Gold. Chapters in history of the gold rush

Gold. Chapters in history of the gold rush

Analyzes of the minerals of the Altai okrug, produced in the Barnaul Laboratory from 1884 to 1905

Mamontov, Vladimir Nikolaevich. Analyzes of the minerals of the Altai District, produced in the Barnaul Laboratory from 1884 to 1905. Barnaul: lithographic typography of the Main Directorate of the Altai District, 1907.
1907
Алтайская КУНБ

About granting a stake. owls. S. G. Lianozov, art. owls. T. V. Belozersky and engineer G. A. Lvov, the right to lease a site along the river. Wolf on the Chukchi Peninsula for the development of gold deposits

      Russia. Council of Ministers About granting a stake. owls. S. G. Lianozov, art. owls. T. V. Belozersky and engineer G. A. Lvov, the right to lease a site along the river. Wolf on the Chukchi peninsula for the development of gold deposits. Film of 1915.
РГИА. Ф. 1276. Оп. 11. Д. 294

Correspondence with the petition of the authorized rector of the University of Geneva, Professor Louis-Dupark, a British citizen of the mining engineer, Botsword, regarding the maintenance of the Ministry's petition to the Department of Trade to allow him to load in San Francisco and send three drilling machines with diesel engines necessary for the manufacture of intelligence to Vladivostok gold-bearing areas along the Amur Railway

MINISTRY OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY OF THE PROVISIONAL GOVERNMENT.
Correspondence on the petitions of the authorized rector of the University of Geneva, Professor Louis-Dupark, the British citizen of the mining engineer, Botsword, on the matter of maintaining the Ministry's petition to the Department of Trade to allow him to load in San Francisco and send three drilling machines with kerosene engines to Vladivostok for the production of reconnaissance of gold-bearing areas along the Amur Railway.
8 февраля - 10 октября 1917
ГА РФ
Share content in social networks:

Золото. Страницы золотой лихорадки

Золото. Страницы золотой лихорадки

Анализы полезных ископаемых Алтайского округа, произведенные в Барнаульской лаборатории с 1884 по 1905 год

Мамонтов, Владимир Николаевич. Анализы полезных ископаемых Алтайского округа, произведенные в Барнаульской лаборатории с 1884 по 1905 год. Барнаул : типо-литография Главного управления Алтайского округа, 1907.
1907
Алтайская КУНБ

О предоставлении кол. сов. С. Г. Лианозову, ст. сов. Т. В. Белозерскому и инженеру Г. А. Львову права аренды участка по р. Волчьей на Чукотском полуострове для разработки месторождений золота

Россия. Совет Министров. О предоставлении кол. сов. С. Г. Лианозову, ст. сов. Т. В. Белозерскому и инженеру Г. А. Львову права аренды участка по р. Волчьей на Чукотском полуострове для разработки месторождений золота. 1915.
РГИА. Ф. 1276. Оп. 11. Д. 294

О разрешении золотопромышленникам Каширину и Стивенсону производить разведку платины, золота и др. полезных ископаемых на Чукотском полуострове

Россия. Совет Министров О разрешении золотопромышленникам Каширину и Стивенсону производить разведку платины, золота и др. полезных ископаемых на Чукотском полуострове.
1916.
РГИА. Ф. 1276. Оп. 12. Д. 325

Переписка по прошениям уполномоченного ректора Женевского Университета профессора Луи-Дюпарк, великобританского подданного горного инженера Ботсфорда по вопросу о поддержании перед отделом торговли Министерства его ходатайства о разрешении ему погрузки в Сан-Франциско и отправке во Владивосток трех буровых машин с керосиновыми двигателями необходимых Дюпарку для производства разведок золотоносных площадей вдоль Амурской железной дороги

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ТОРГОВЛИ И ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ ВРЕМЕННОГО ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА.
Переписка по прошениям уполномоченного ректора Женевского Университета профессора Луи-Дюпарк, великобританского подданного горного инженера Ботсфорда по вопросу о поддержании перед отделом торговли Министерства его ходатайства о разрешении ему погрузки в Сан-Франциско и отправке во Владивосток трех буровых машин с керосиновыми двигателями необходимых Дюпарку для производства разведок золотоносных площадей вдоль Амурской железной дороги.
8 февраля - 10 октября 1917
ГА РФ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: