Типо-видовые коллекции

Типо-видовые коллекции

Siberia.doc

Included are the works of the “Sibir.doc” All-Russian Photography Competition (2016), the objective of which is to save and to tell the history of the Entire Tyumen Oblast (which includes the Tyumen Oblast as such, the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug).

The Novgorod State National Park and Museum in photographs

Photo collection "Novgorod Museum-Reserve" is timed to the 150th anniversary of the museum’s foundation. The collection includes 91 photo albums with views of architectural sites of the 11th – 19th centuries, which are part of the museum. The photos also reflect the activities of the museum related to exhibitions and restoration.

Kostroma in postcards and photographs

Kostroma city is the administrative center of Kostroma Region and a major port on the Volga River. It was founded in 1152. First mention of Kostroma in chronicles dates back to 1213. Kostroma has a special place in the national history. The history of Godunov and Romanov families is related to this city. It was in Kostroma in 1613 when Mikhail Romanov, the first tsar of the Romanov dynasty, was summoned to ascend the throne. The collection includes about 150 postcards and photos of the 20th – early 21st centuries. They depict the various attractions of Kostroma, including the Holy Trinity Ipatiev Monastery, monuments of wooden architecture, city streets and squares, monuments. The documents show the way the city was changing over the century, the lost temples and monuments, which remained unfinished.

Типо-видовые коллекции

Типо-видовые коллекции

Сибирь.doc

Представлены работы Всероссийского фотоконкурса "Сибирь.doc" (2016 г.), главной целью которого стало стремление сохранить и рассказать россиянам историю Большой Тюменской области (включающей в себя Тюменскую область, Ханты-Мансийский и Ямало-Ненецкий автономные округа).

Новгородский-музей заповедник в фотографиях

Фото-коллекция «Новгородский музей-заповедник» посвящена 150-летию со дня основания музея. В коллекции представлен 91 фотоальбом, содержащий виды архитектурных объектов XI-XIX вв., входящих в состав музея, а также отражающий выставочную и реставрационную деятельности музея.

Кострома в открытках и фотографиях

Город Кострома является административным центром Костромской области и крупным портом на Волге. Датой его основания считается 1152 год. Первое летописное упоминание Костромы относится к 1213 году. В отечественной истории Кострома занимает особое место. С этим городом связана история родов Годуновых и Романовых. Именно в Костроме в 1613 году состоялось призвание на царство Михаила Федоровича Романова, первого царя из династии Романовых. В коллекцию включено около 150 открыток и фотографий XX–начала XXI веков. На них запечатлены различные достопримечательности Костромы, в том числе Свято-Троицкий Ипатьевский мужской монастырь, памятники деревянного зодчества, городские площади и улицы, монументы. Рассматривая представленные документы, можно представить себе, как менялся город на протяжении столетия, увидеть утраченные храмы и оставшиеся незавершенными памятники.