Share content in social networks:

The Presidential Library hosts multimedia lessons of the Constitution

5 September 2018 – 7 June 2019

Starting September 2018 to June 2019 the Presidential Library hosts multimedia lessons dedicated to the Constitution of the Russian Federation. Classes will be held for pupils of 5-9 grades.

In classes, pupils will learn about the history of the Constitution, its structure, fundamental principles and others. The children will get familiar with the virtual tour around the Constitution hall, they can also visit it and "leaf through" a copy of the inaugural copy of the Constitution, at which all the presidents of the Russian Federation swear. At the lesson will be shown a film about the symbols of presidential power, prepared by the specialists of the Presidential Library. At the end of the lesson, students will perform test tasks, with the help of which they will check their knowledge.

Multimedia lessons have become traditional in the Presidential Library. In previous years, pupils of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region were held lessons on "The Alphabet of a Young Voter", "State Symbols of Russia", "History of the Moscow Kremlin", classes dedicated to the Year of Ecology, the 190th anniversary of the Decembrist uprising, and others. More than 18 thousand children took part in them.

Remote versions of a multimedia lesson for working in remote mode have been developed for schoolchildren. Materials are available on the page about multimedia lessons on the portal of the Presidential Library.

Classes are free. The duration of the lesson is 1 hour. Classes can be attended by all schoolchildren interested in St. Petersburg and regional educational institutions. To do this, you should first pre-register by phone (812) 305-16-51 or send an email to cep@prlib.ru.

Accreditation for media representatives is available until 10:00, September 4, 2018.

Applications for accreditation should be sent in the attached form with "Media accreditation" note to e-mail addresses: media@prlib.ruhudjakova@prlib.ru, Alexandra Khudyakova, tel.: (812) 305-16-21, ext. 167; mob.: +7 (981) 788-28-08.

The letter should feature the full name, date and place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), a list of carry-on equipment, contact numbers, name of the media.

Please, note, that the entrance to the Presidential Library is carried out only upon prior request and upon showing a passport: participants and guests of the event go through entrance № 1, representatives of the media go through entrance № 2.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Мультимедийный урок Конституции – в Президентской библиотеке

5 сентября 2018 – 7 июня 2019

С сентября 2018 года по июнь 2019 года  в Президентской библиотеке проводятся мультимедийные уроки, посвящённые Конституции Российской Федерации. Занятия рассчитаны на учащихся 5–9-х классов.

На занятиях школьники узнают об истории Конституции, её структуре, основных положениях и т. д. Ребята познакомятся с виртуальным туром по залу Конституции, а также смогут посетить его и «полистать» копию инаугурационного экземпляра Конституции, на котором присягают все президенты Российской Федерации. Также на уроке будет показан фильм о символах президентской власти, подготовленный специалистами Президентской библиотеки. В завершение занятия учащиеся выполнят тестовые задания, с помощью которых проверят свои знания.

Мультимедийные уроки стали традиционными в Президентской библиотеке. В предыдущие годы для учащихся Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области были проведены уроки «Азбука молодого избирателя», «Государственные символы России», «История московского Кремля», занятия, посвящённые Году экологии, 190-летию со дня восстания декабристов и другие. В них приняли участие более 18 тыс. ребят.

Для школьников разработаны дистанционные версии мультимедийного урока для работы в удалённом режиме. Материалы можно найти на странице о мультимедийных уроках на портале Президентской библиотеки.

Занятия проводятся на бесплатной основе. Продолжительность урока составляет 1 час. Занятия могут посетить все желающие школьники петербургских и областных образовательных учреждений. Для этого необходимо предварительно записаться по телефону (812) 305-16-51 либо отправить электронное письмо на адрес: cep@prlib.ru.

 

Аккредитация для представителей СМИ

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на электронные адреса: media@prlib.ru, hudjakova@prlib.ru, Александра Худякова, тел.: (812) 305-16-21, доб. 167; моб.: +7 (981) 788-28-08.

В письме необходимо указать ФИО, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серия, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой аппаратуры, контактные телефоны, наименование СМИ.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что вход в Президентскую библиотеку осуществляется только по предварительной заявке и при наличии паспорта: участников и гостей мероприятия через подъезд № 1, представителей СМИ – через подъезд № 2.