Events

The status and equipment of the Presidential Library allow regularly holding events of any level and format within its premises - official meetings of state and political figures of Russia and foreign countries, conferences, round tables, seminars, lectures, concerts, presentations, exhibitions, public discussions, workshops and others.

There are specially equipped rooms for their organizations - a conference hall, a transformable multimedia complex, a meeting room, a hall of the Academic Council, an exhibition complex, a methodical room, a panoramic café and others.

 

News

Conference Hall

Meeting rooms

Multimedia complex

Exhibition complex

Methodical cabinet

 

Due to the presence of its own television complex, video recording of events by stationary and mobile video cameras, their direct Internet broadcasts and attraction of remote participants in the video-conferencing mode are provided. The library portal has the ability to watch live broadcasts on mobile devices

On the basis of preliminary applications, sightseeing tours of the library with visits to exhibitions and presentation of electronic resources, which can also be included in the program of any event, are organized.

Information on upcoming events is regularly published on the Internet portal of the Presidential Library in the sections Announcements and Live broadcast, and about the past ones - in the News section. More detailed information about different types of events can be found on the pages devoted to certain areas of the institution's activities.

Организация мероприятий

Статус и оснащение Президентской библиотеки позволяют регулярно проводить в её стенах мероприятия любого уровня и формата — официальные встречи государственных и политических деятелей России и зарубежных стран, конференции, круглые столы, семинары, лекции, концерты, презентации, выставки, общественные обсуждения, рабочие совещания и т. п.

Для их организации предназначены специально оборудованные помещения — конференц-зал, трансформируемый мультимедийный комплекс, зал заседаний, зал Учёного совета, выставочный комплекс, методический кабинет, панорамное кафе и другие.

 

Новости

Конференц-зал

Залы заседаний

Мультимедийный комплекс

Выставочный комплекс

Методический кабинет

 

Благодаря наличию собственного телевизионного комплекса обеспечивается видеозапись мероприятий стационарными и передвижными видеокамерами, их прямые интернет-трансляции и привлечение удалённых участников в режиме видео-конференц-связи. На портале библиотеки реализована возможность просмотра прямых трансляций на мобильных устройствах

На основе предварительных заявок организуются обзорные экскурсии по библиотеке с посещением выставок и презентацией электронных ресурсов, которые также могут быть включены в программу любого мероприятия.

Информация о предстоящих мероприятиях регулярно публикуется на интернет-портале Президентской библиотеки в разделах Анонсы и Интернет-вещание, а о прошедших — в разделе Новости. Более подробные сведения о разных видах мероприятий размещены на страницах, посвящённых отдельным направлениям деятельности учреждения.