Share content in social networks:

VI International Forum "Eurasian Economic Perspective" to be held in the Presidential Library

11 December 2018

December 11, 2018 at 10:00 the Presidential Library will host the VI International Forum "Eurasian Economic Perspective".

The event is organized by Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics with the support of the Interstate Development Corporation. The St. Petersburg Administration and the Eurasian Association of Universities became co-organizers of the VI International Forum.

The Forum’s program will include a plenary session and five round tables, which will be attended by representatives of the legislative and executive authorities of the countries participating in the Eurasian Economic Integration, members of the Eurasian Economic Commission, scientists and experts from leading universities of the Eurasian Association of Universities, economists, politicians and public figures, representatives of the business community.

This year announced the following round table topics: “Parliamentary and international cooperation in the mega-region “Greater Eurasia””; “Humanitarian bases of cooperation in the countries - participants of the Eurasian integration: the development of a system of common values”; “Global Challenges of the Present and Perspectives of the Development of Eurasian and International Law”; “Eurasian Economic Integration: Implementation of Development Priorities in the Context of Global Changes”; "Youth in the development of Eurasian integration".

Fedortsov Alexander Adamovich, Judge of the Court of the Eurasian Economic Union; Sergey Stepanovich Shukhno - Director of the Integration Development Department of the Eurasian Economic Integration; Ivanov Sergey Igorevich - Vice-Chairman of the Executive Committee - Executive Secretary of the Commonwealth of Independent States; Igor Maksimtsev - Rector of Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics; Korzhova Natalia Artyomovna - President of Financial Academy Academy of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Polyakov Ivan Viktorovich - Director General of the Interstate Development Corporation – all of them will speak at the plenary session.

More information about the event and the organizers is available at: www.eurasia-forum.unecon.ru.

 

Work plan of media representatives on December 11, 2018:

09:00–09:45 Passage of media representatives.

09:45–10:00 Press scrum to keynote speakers of the plenary session.

10:00–12:00 Work on the coverage of the plenary session.

13:00–14:30 Work on the coverage of round tables.

15:00–17:00 Work on the coverage of round tables.

 

Accreditation of media representatives is available until 12:00, December 10, 2018.

Please, forward applications for accreditation following the attached form with the note “Media Accreditation” at media@unecon.ruSorokvasha Kristina Andreevna, tel: +7 981 106-27-74.

The letter should include the full name, name of the media, date and place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), a list of carry-on equipment, contact numbers.

Please note that the entrance to the Presidential Library for journalists is carried out only by prior request and upon showing a passport through entrance № 2.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

VI Международный форум «Евразийская экономическая перспектива» состоится в Президентской библиотеке

11 декабря 2018

11 декабря 2018 года в 10:00 в Президентской библиотеке состоится VI Международный форум «Евразийская экономическая перспектива».

Организатором мероприятия является Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет при поддержке ОАО «Межгосударственная корпорация развития». Соорганизаторами VI Международного форума стали Администрация Санкт-Петербурга и Евразийская ассоциация университетов.

В рамках программы Форума пройдут пленарное заседание и пять круглых столов, в работе которых примут участие представители законодательной и исполнительной власти стран – участниц Евразийской экономической интеграции, члены Евразийской экономической комиссии, учёные и эксперты из ведущих вузов Евразийской ассоциации университетов, экономисты, политики и общественные деятели, представители бизнес-сообщества.

В этом году заявлены следующие темы круглых столов: «Парламентское и международное взаимодействие в мега-регионе „Большая Евразия“»; «Гуманитарные основы сотрудничества в странах – участниках Евразийской интеграции: развитие системы единых ценностей»; «Глобальные вызовы современности и перспективы развития евразийского и международного права»; «Евразийская экономическая интеграция: реализация приоритетов развития в условиях глобальных изменений»; «Молодёжь в развитии евразийской интеграции».

На пленарном заседании выступят Федорцов Александр Адамович – судья Суда Евразийского экономического союза; Шухно Сергей Степанович – директор Департамента развития интеграции Евразийской экономической интеграции; Иванов Сергей Игоревич – заместитель Председателя Исполнительного комитета – Исполнительного секретаря Содружества Независимых Государств; Максимцев Игорь Анатольевич – ректор СПбГЭУ; Коржова Наталья Артёмовна – президент АО «Финансовая Академия» Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан; Поляков Иван Викторович – Генеральный директор ОАО «Межгосударственная корпорация развития».

Подробнее о мероприятии и организаторах можно узнать на сайте форума: www.eurasia-forum.unecon.ru.

 

План работы представителей СМИ 11 декабря 2018 года:

09:00–09:45      Проход представителей СМИ.

09:45–10:00      Пресс-подход к основным докладчикам пленарного заседания.

10:00–12:00      Работа по освещению пленарного заседания.

13:00–14:30      Работа по освещению круглых столов.

15:00–17:00      Работа по освещению круглых столов.

 

Аккредитация для представителей СМИ – до 12:00 10 декабря 2018 года.

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на media@unecon.ru, Сорокваша Кристина Андреевна, тел: +7 981 106-27-74.

Необходимо указать полностью ФИО, наименование СМИ, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серию, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой техники, контактные телефоны.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что вход в Президентскую библиотеку для журналистов осуществляется только по предварительной заявке и при наличии паспорта через подъезд № 2.