Share content in social networks:

The Presidential Library announces a contest for students

1 November 2019 – 30 June 2020

The Presidential Library starts accepting course projects, diplomas, studies and other projects for the student work contest on November 1, 2019.

The main condition for participation in the contest is the mandatory use of the resources of the Presidential Library, which collections include numerous book publications, archival documents, periodicals, photographs, audio and video materials in various disciplines, including Russian history, jurisprudence, Russian language, geography, art criticism and many other areas.

University students are welcome to send their creative works. The number of works for each participant is not limited regardless of citizenship, place of residence and study, course of study and educational program.

The works will be assessed by the jury in the following categories: “The Best Course Project”, “The Best Final Qualifying Work and/or Diploma Work”, “The Best Project “Methodological development of a multimedia lesson for students of secondary educational institutions”, “The Best Work in the Direction of Historical Journalism” and "The Best Research Project".

Contest materials are accepted until June 30, 2020. At the award ceremony, which will be held in October 2020, the winners will be awarded with diplomas and souvenirs. In addition, the winners will be able to publish their works in the publications of the Presidential Library and the best participant in the nomination “Methodological development of a multimedia lesson for students of secondary educational institutions” will have the opportunity to implement his project in a historic building on Senate Square, 3.

To participate in the contest please fill out an electronic form on the Presidential Library’s portal. The contest Regulations are available here. For further information please contact by email: alexeev@prlib.rukurochkina@prlib.ru.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

Президентская библиотека проводит конкурс для студентов

1 ноября 2019 – 30 июня 2020

1 ноября 2019 года Президентская библиотека начала приём курсовых работ, дипломов, исследований и других проектов на конкурс студенческих работ.

Главным условием участия в конкурсе является обязательное использование ресурсов Президентской библиотеки, в фонде которой представлены многочисленные книжные издания, архивные документы, периодика, фото-, аудио-, видео- и другие материалы по различным дисциплинам, в том числе по истории России, юриспруденции, русскому языку, географии, искусствоведению и многим другим направлениям.

Присылать свои творческие разработки имеют право студенты вузов в неограниченном количестве от каждого участника, независимо от гражданства, места проживания и учебы, курса обучения и образовательной программы.

Работы будут оцениваться жюри в следующих номинациях: «Лучшая курсовая работа», «Лучшая выпускная квалификационная работа и/или дипломная работа», «Лучший проект «Методическая разработка мультимедийного урока для учащихся средних общеобразовательных учреждений», «Лучшая работа по направлению «историческая журналистика» и «Лучшая научно-исследовательская работа».

Конкурсные материалы принимаются до 30 июня 2020 года. На церемонии награждения, которая состоится в октябре 2020 года, победителям будут вручены дипломы и памятные подарки. Кроме того, победители конкурса смогут опубликовать свои работы в изданиях Президентской библиотеки, а лучший участник в номинации «Методическая разработка мультимедийного урока для учащихся средних общеобразовательных учреждений» получит возможность реализации своего проекта в историческом здании на Сенатской, 3.

Для участия в данном конкурсе необходимо заполнить электронную форму на портале Президентской библиотеки. С Положением о конкурсе можно ознакомиться здесь. За дополнительной информацией просим обращаться по электронной почте: alexeev@prlib.rukurochkina@prlib.ru.