Share content in social networks:

The Presidential Library provides online broadcasting of films and lectures on various topics from the reign of Prince Rurik to the space conquest

14–18 September 2020

The Presidential Library’s portal from Monday to Friday in Live broadcasts section provides broadcasting of films, video lectures and tours prepared by the Presidential Library, as well as by leading film studios of the country.

In accordance with the broadcast program, from September 14 to 18, the Presidential Library's portal presents films about the history of the Novgorod Land of the VI-XV centuries: the beginning of Rurik's reign in 862, the rise of Novgorod at the turn of the X-XI centuries, the political structure and economic system of Novgorod, its entry into the Moscow state. The film "Novgorod. 1150 Years in the History of the Russian State", which will be broadcasted online, was created by specialists of the Presidential Library using the materials from the permanent expositions of the Novgorod State United Museum-Reserve and the results of archaeological research in Novgorod.

Without leaving home, it is possible to take a virtual tour of the unique storage of the Novgorod Museum. It involves a great number of amazing exhibits, but the time of the visit is strictly limited. The film "The Golden Storage of Veliky Novgorod" provides an opportunity to study each item in detail.

Also, this week, the Presidential Library's portal provides screening of the following: the film "Cosmonautics in the USSR", which heroes are Yuri Gagarin, Sergei Korolev, German Titov, Valentina Tereshkova and other conquerors of open space; unique fragments of newsreels portraying Konstantin Tsiolkovsky; video lectures and video tours dedicated to different periods of Russian history.

The schedule of broadcasts of films and video lectures for the coming week is available on the Presidential Library’s portal in Live broadcasts section.

We are always glad to see you on our portal!

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

От княжения Рюрика до покорения космоса. Фильмы и лекции в онлайн-режиме – на портале Президентской библиотеки

14–18 сентября 2020

На портале Президентской библиотеки с понедельника по пятницу в разделе «Интернет-вещание» в режиме онлайн транслируются фильмы и видеолекции, подготовленные Президентской библиотекой, а также ведущими киностудиями страны.

Так, в соответствии с программой трансляций, с 14 по 18 сентября у каждого пользователя есть возможность узнать об истории Новгородской земли с VI по XV век: призвании Рюрика в 862 году, возвышении Новгорода на рубеже X–XI веков, политическом устройстве и экономической системе Новгорода, его вхождении в состав Московского государства. Фильм «Новгород. 1150 лет в истории Русского государства», который будет демонстрироваться в режиме онлайн, создан сотрудниками Президентской библиотеки на основе материалов постоянных экспозиций Новгородского государственного объединённого музея-заповедника и трудов археологов, ведущих раскопки на территории Новгорода.

Не выходя из дома, можно будет совершить виртуальную экскурсию по уникальной кладовой Новгородского музея, которая только частично открывается посетителям в силу огромного количества значимых экспонатов и малого времени, которое обычно отводится для знакомства с ними. Такую возможность предоставит демонстрация фильма «Золотая кладовая Великого Новгорода».

Также на этой неделе вниманию пользователей будут представлены: фильм «Космонавтика в СССР», герои которого – Юрий Гагарин, Сергей Королёв, Герман Титов, Валентина Терешкова и другие покорители внеземного пространства; уникальные фрагменты кинохроники, запечатлевшие Константина Циолковского; видеолекции и видеоэкскурсии, посвящённые разным периодам истории нашей страны.

С расписанием трансляций фильмов и видеолекций на ближайшую неделю можно ознакомиться на портале Президентской библиотеки в разделе Интернет-вещание.

Всегда рады встречам на нашем портале!