Share content in social networks:

The Presidential Library to screen the best video works of "I am a Petersburger" contest

1 June 2021

June 1, 2021 at 16:00 the Presidential Library’s cinema club meeting will present the video works of young participants of the "I am a Petersburger" urban video contest, dedicated to the City Day.

The purpose of the contest is to promote the upbringing of a sense of patriotism in the younger generation, respect for the historical and cultural heritage of their city, to create conditions for active involvement in creative activities, to support gifted children and creative youth.

Video works of schoolchildren of 1-10 grades on a variety of topics will be presented at the cinema club meeting. For example, viewers will find out where in the city on the Neva one can meet the images of the Olympic gods, what the “code of St. Petersburg” is, why it is called the cultural capital, etc.

Presentation of the creativity of young filmmakers is one of the conceptual directions of the Presidential Library's cinema club.

The cinema club meeting will be broadcast live on the Presidential Library's portal in Live broadcasts section, in the Presidential Library's cinema club group on the VKontakte social network, as well as on the institution's YouTube channel.

The event will take place at the Presidential Library at the address: Senate Square, 3. Please confirm your personal presence until 10:00 on May 31 by phone: 305-16-35, +7 921 594-16-13 or by e-mail: smolina@prlib.ru, Elena Viktorovna Smolina.

 

Accreditation of media representatives is until 14:00 May 31, 2021.

Please forward applications for accreditation following the attached form marked “Media Accreditation” to the following e-mail addresses: media@prlib.rupechnikova@prlib.ru Tatyana Pechnikova, tel.: (812) 305-16-21, ext. 534; mob. +7 921 998-06-78.

The letter should contain the full name, date and place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), a list of carry-on equipment, contact phone numbers, the name of the media.

We draw the attention of the media representatives that it is necessary to forward applications for accreditation and arrive at the event in advance.

Entrance to the Presidential Library is carried out only by prior registration and upon showing a passport: for media representatives - through entrance № 2, participants and guests of the event - through entrance № 1.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

В Президентской библиотеке покажут лучшие работы конкурса видеороликов «Я – петербуржец»

1 июня 2021

1 июня 2021 года в 16:00 на заседании киноклуба Президентской библиотеки будут представлены видеоработы юных участников городского конкурса видеороликов «Я – петербуржец», посвящённого Дню города.

Цель конкурса – содействовать воспитанию у подрастающего поколения чувства патриотизма, уважения к историческому и культурному наследию своего города, создавать условия для активного включения в творческую деятельность, поддерживать одаренных детей и творческую молодёжь.

В рамках заседания киноклуба будут представлены видеоработы школьников 1–10-х классов на самые разные темы. Например, зрители узнают, где в городе на Неве можно встретить образы олимпийских богов, что такое «код Петербурга», почему его называют культурной столицей и т. д.

Представление творчества молодых кинематографистов – одно из концептуальных направлений деятельности киноклуба Президентской библиотеки.

Заседание киноклуба будет транслироваться в прямом эфире на портале Президентской библиотеки в разделе «Интернет-вещание», в группе киноклуба Президентской библиотеки в социальной сети «ВКонтакте», а также на YouTube-канале учреждения.

Мероприятие состоится в Президентской библиотеке по адресу: Сенатская пл., д. 3. Просьба подтвердить личное присутствие до 10:00 31 мая по тел.: 305-16-35, +7 921 594-16-13 или по электронной почте: smolina@prlib.ru, Смолина Елена Викторовна.

Аккредитация для представителей СМИ – до 14:00 31 мая 2021 года.

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на media@prlib.ru, pechnikova@prlib.ru Татьяне Печниковой, тел. 8 (812) 305-16-21, доб. 534; моб. +7 921 998-06-78.

В письме необходимо указать ФИО, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серию, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой аппаратуры, контактные телефоны, наименование СМИ.

Обращаем внимание представителей СМИ, что направлять заявки на аккредитацию и прибывать на мероприятие необходимо заблаговременно.

Вход в Президентскую библиотеку осуществляется только по предварительной регистрации и при наличии паспорта, маски и перчаток: представителей СМИ – через подъезд № 2; участников и гостей мероприятия – через подъезд № 1.