Share content in social networks:

Topical issues of legislation in the electronic environment to be discussed at the Presidential Library

20 April 2018

In April 2018 the Presidential Library will host the events of the annual Legal Forum, which will be attended by leading Russian and foreign lawyers, economists, sociologists, managers and specialists of state authorities, cultural institutions, science and education, media representatives, mass communications specialists and information technologies. The main events of the Legal Forum will be broadcasted live.

On April 20, 2018, the VIII International Scientific and Practical Conference "Law and Information: Issues of Theory and Practice" will be held within the framework of the Legal Forum.  The conference will be broadcasted live on the Presidential Library portal in the section “Live broadcast”. The participants of the conference will consider issues of information law theory, improvement of information legislation, provision of access to legal information, information protection, legal regulation in the field of information technologies, mass media, e-government development, digital economy, the unified Russian electronic knowledge space, library law, as well as 20-year-old activities of legal information centers.

Electronic registration of conference participants is open on the portal of the Presidential Library in the section "Conferences" (https://www.prlib.ru/conference). Here you can see the materials of previous conferences. Remote participation in video-conferencing (VCS) mode is possible.

The proceedings of the conference will be published in the annual edition of the Presidential Library - a collection of the series "Electronic Legislation" (indexed at the RINC).

The program of the Legal Forum - 2018 included a roundtable "Unified Electronic Information and Educational Environment of the University: an Innovative Approach and Prospects for Development", which will be held on April 6 at the O. E. Kutafin Moscow State Law University. The organizers of this event are the Presidential Library, MSUA and the State University of Management. The beginning of the event is scheduled for 10:00. Registration of participants is carried out on the MSUA website: https://moslegforum.ru/f2018/programm/.

The program of the forum includes a round table "Public Centers of Legal Information: A Look into the Future". This event will be held within the framework of the All-Russian Practical Conference "The Library of the XXI Century and the Formation of the Legal Culture of the Citizens of Russia" dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the creation of an all-Russian network of public centers of legal information on the basis of public libraries and the 150th anniversary of the founding of the Mayakovski Central Public Library. The round table is scheduled for April 19 (beginning at 10:00) at the Mayakovski State Pedagogical University. Terms of participation and registration procedure - https://pl.spb.ru/conferences/conf180418/.

The events of the Legal Forum are accompanied with the broadcasting of documentary films on the portal of the Presidential Library and the demonstration of the multimedia exhibition "Electronic Government", prepared by the branch department in the direction of "Jurisprudence" of the M. Gorky St. Petersburg State University.

Accreditation for media representatives to the conference "Law and Information: Issues of Theory and Practice" is available until 10:00 April 19, 2018.

Applications for accreditation should be sent in the attached form with the note "Media accreditation" to e-mail addresses: media@prlib.ruhudjakova@prlib.ru, Alexandra Khudyakova, tel.: (812) 305-16-21, ext. 167; mob.: +7 981 788-28-08.

The letter should indicate the full name, date and place of birth, passport data (series, number, place of registration), a list of carry-on equipment, contact numbers, name of the media.

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях:

В Президентской библиотеке обсудят актуальные вопросы законодательства в электронной среде

20 апреля 2018

В апреле 2018 года в Президентской библиотеке состоятся мероприятия ежегодного Правового форума, в которых примут участие ведущие российские и зарубежные юристы, экономисты, социологи, руководители и специалисты государственных органов власти, учреждений культуры, науки, образования, представители СМИ, специалисты по массовым коммуникациям и информационным технологиям. Основные мероприятия Правового форума будут транслироваться в режиме онлайн.

В рамках Правового форума 20 апреля 2018 года состоится VIII Международная научно-практическая конференция «Право и информация: вопросы теории и практики». Мероприятие будет транслироваться в режиме онлайн на портале Президентской библиотеки в разделе «Интернет-вещание». Участники конференции рассмотрят вопросы теории информационного права, совершенствования информационного законодательства, обеспечения доступа к правовой информации, защиты информации, правового регулирования в области информационных технологий, средств массовой информации, развития электронного правительства, цифровой экономики, единого российского электронного пространства знаний, законодательства о библиотечном деле, а также 20-летней деятельности центров правовой информации.

Электронная регистрация участников конференции открыта на портале Президентской библиотеки в разделе «Конференции». Здесь же можно увидеть материалы предыдущих конференций. Возможно дистанционное участие в режиме видео-конференц-связи (ВКС).

Программа конференции

Материалы конференции будут опубликованы в ежегодном издании Президентской библиотеки – сборнике серии «Электронное законодательство» (индексируется в РИНЦ).

В программу Правового форума – 2018 включён круглый стол «Единая электронная информационно-образовательная среда вуза: инновационный подход и перспективы развития», который состоится 6 апреля в Московском государственном юридическом университете имени О. Е. Кутафина (МГЮА). Организаторами этого мероприятия выступают Президентская библиотека, МГЮА и Государственный университет управления. Начало мероприятия намечено на 10:00. Регистрация участников производится на сайте МГЮА.

Также в программе форума – круглый стол «Публичные центры правовой информации: взгляд в будущее». Это мероприятие состоится в рамках Всероссийской практической конференции «Библиотека XXI века и формирование правовой культуры граждан России», посвящённой 20-летию создания общероссийской сети публичных центров правовой информации на базе общедоступных библиотек и 150-летию со дня основания Центральной городской публичной библиотеки имени В. В. Маяковского. Круглый стол запланирован на 19 апреля (начало в 10:00) в ЦГПБ им. В. В. Маяковского. Условия участия и порядок регистрации.

Кроме того,  в рамках Правового форума Президентской библиотеки 10 апреля в 11.00 состоится видеолекторий «Знание о России» на тему «Психологическая теория права: живое наследие Льва Петражицкого» (лектор Тимошина Елена Владимировна, доктор юридических наук, профессор кафедры теории и истории государства и права юридического факультета СПбГУ).

Сопровождают мероприятия Правового форума трансляции документальных фильмов на портале Президентской библиотеки и демонстрация мультимедийной выставки «Электронное правительство», подготовленной отраслевым отделом по направлению «Юриспруденция» Научной библиотеки им. М. Горького Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

 

Аккредитация для представителей СМИ на конференцию «Право и информация: вопросы теории и практики» – до 10:00 19 апреля 2018 года.

Заявки на аккредитацию просим направлять по прилагаемой форме с пометкой «Аккредитация СМИ» на электронные адреса: media@prlib.ru, hudjakova@prlib.ru, Александра Худякова, тел.: (812) 305-16-21, доб. 167; моб.: +7 981 788-28-08.

В письме необходимо указать ФИО, дату и место рождения, паспортные данные (серия, номер, место регистрации), перечень проносимой аппаратуры, контактные телефоны, наименование СМИ.