Европа в 1789

Европа в 1789

Материалы по теме

A word on the occasion of the famous and everlasting victory won by the Russian and Allied forces at Leipzig over the French army before the commemoration of the Lord God, pronounced by His Eminence Augustine, Bishop Dmitrovsky, Vicar of Moscow and the or

Augustine (Vinogradsky, Alexei Vasilyevich, Archbishop of Moscow and Kolomna, 1766-1819). A word on the occasion of the famous and everlasting victory won by the Russian and Allied forces at Leipzig over the French army before the commemoration of the Lord God, pronounced by His Eminence Augustine, Bishop Dmitrovsky, Vicar of Moscow and the orders of Sts. Alexander Nevsky and St. Anne of the 1st class is a knight in Moscow. the Great Assumption Cathedral of 1813, November 2. Moscow: At the Synodal Printing House, 1813.

The Saint-Cloud magazine of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing in itself a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and for the glory

St. Cloud of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and to glorify their great name. Moscow: B. and., 1814.
Part 4. 1814.

The Saint-Cloud magazine of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing in itself a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and for the glory

St. Cloud of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and to glorify their great name. Moscow: B. and., 1814.
Part 3. 1814.

The Saint-Cloud magazine of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing in itself a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and for the glory

St. Cloud of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and to glorify their great name. Moscow: B. and., 1814.
Part 2. 1814.

The Saint-Cloud magazine of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing in itself a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and for the glory

St. Cloud of Napoleonic celebrated cases, golden sayings and great measures in Italy, France, Egypt, Germany, Spain and Russia, containing a faithful drawing of the famous donations of the Napoleonic people, raised to conquer the whole world and to glorify their great name. Moscow: B. and., 1814.
Part 1. 1814.

Pages

Европа в 1789

Европа в 1789

Материалы по теме

Слово по случаю знаменитой и вечнославной победы, одержанной при Лейпциге российскими и союзными войсками над Французскою армией пред начатием благодарственного Господу Богу молебствия, произнесенное Преосвященным Августином, Епископом Дмитровским, Викари

Августин (Виноградский, Алексей Васильевич; архиепископ Московский и Коломенский; 1766-1819). Слово по случаю знаменитой и вечнославной победы, одержанной при Лейпциге российскими и союзными войсками над Французскою армией пред начатием благодарственного Господу Богу молебствия, произнесенное Преосвященным Августином, Епископом Дмитровским, Викарием Московским и орденов св. Александра Невского и св. Анны 1-го класса кавалером в Москов. большом Успенском соборе 1813 года, ноября 2. Москва : В Синодальной типографии, 1813.

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для просла

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для прославления своего великого имени. Москва: Б. и., 1814.
Ч. 4. 1814.

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для просла

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для прославления своего великого имени. Москва: Б. и., 1814.
Ч. 3. 1814.

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для просла

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для прославления своего великого имени. Москва: Б. и., 1814.
Ч. 2. 1814.

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для просла

Сен-Клудский журнал Наполеоновых знаменитых дел, златых изречений и великих мер в Италии, Франции, Египте, Германии, Испании и России, содержащий в себе верный чертеж знаменитых пожертвований Наполеоновых, подъятых для завоевания целого света и для прославления своего великого имени. Москва: Б. и., 1814.
Ч. 1. 1814.

Руководство к всеобщей истории. Ч. 4, отд-ние 1. Новейшая история, от Венского конгресса до Парижского мира, 1856

Лоренц. Фридрих Карлович. историк. 1803-1861. Руководство к всеобщей истории. Санкт-Петербург: в типографии Н. И. Греча, 1841-1860.
Ч. 4, отд-ние 1: Новейшая история, от Венского конгресса до Парижского мира, 1856. Санкт-Петербург : в типографии Императорской Академии наук, 1860.

Страницы