Our country. 1940, No. 4/5

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание




Our country: a monthly magazine devoted to the study of the USSR / responsible editor F. Ya. Kon. - 1937, No. 1 (April) - 1941, No. 7. -Moscow: Journal and News Association, 1937-1941. -
Subtitle: 1937-1938 - Monthly magazine devoted to the study of the USSR; 1939- Monthly magazine, acquainting with the nature, wealth and socialist construction of the USSR.
Publishing House: 1937-1938, No. 4 Journal and News Association; 1938, No. 5-12 Publishing House of the Central Committee of the CPSU (b) "Pravda"; 1939-1941 Izvestiya Soviets of Working People's Deputies of the USSR.
.
I. Kon, Felix Yakovlevich (1864-1941) .1. The people (the collection). 2. Territory (collection). 3. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 4. USSR - Economic geography - Periodicals. 5. USSR - Description and travel - Periodicals. 6. Social and political magazines - the USSR.
(2)
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
1940, No. 4/5. - 1940. -55, [1] c., [3] l. yl. : il .. -
Contains: Advanced. Lenin. Vladimir Ilyich / V. Mayakovsky. Lenin's plan for electrification / Academician GM Krzhizhanovsky. In the homeland of Lenin / V. Vitkovic. The Twelfth Union Republic / E. Gavrilov, et al. - Bibliography in the text and in footnotes.
. -42,000 copies. .
1. Lenin, Vladimir Ilyich (1870 - 1924) - Periodicals. 2. Mayakovsky, Vladimir Vladimirovich (1893 - 1930) - Periodicals. 3. The people (the collection). 4. Territory (collection). 5. Russia in the faces (collection). 6. Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection). 7. VV Mayakovsky (collection). 8. USSR - Economic geography - Periodicals. 9. USSR - Description and travel - Periodicals. 10. Social and political magazines - the USSR.
(2)
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
Издательство Журнально-газетное объединение
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Наша страна. 1940, № 4/5

Автор
Описание
    Наша страна : ежемесячный журнал, посвященный изучению СССР / ответственный редактор Ф. Я. Кон. - 1937, № 1 (апрель) - 1941, № 7. -Москва : Журнально-газетное объединение, 1937-1941. -
Подзаголовок: 1937-1938 - Ежемесячный журнал, посвященный изучению СССР ; 1939- Ежемесячный журнал, знакомящий с природой, богатствами и социалистическим строительством СССР.
Издательство: 1937-1938, № 4 Журнально-газетное объединение ; 1938, № 5-12 Издательство ЦК ВКП(б) "Правда" ; 1939-1941 Издательство "Известия Советов депутатов трудящихся СССР".
.
I. Кон, Феликс Яковлевич (1864-1941).1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Территория (коллекция). 3. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 4. СССР -- Экономическая география -- Периодические издания. 5. СССР -- Описание и путешествия -- Периодические издания. 6. Общественно-политические журналы -- СССР.
ББК 63.3(2)6я52
ББК 26.89(2)я52
ББК 76.024.712.14(2)
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
    1940, № 4/5. - 1940. -55, [1] с., [3] л. ил. : ил.. -
Содержит: Передовая. Ленин. Владимир Ильич / В. Маяковский. Ленинский план в электрификации / Академик Г. М. Кржижановский. На родине Ленина / В. Виткович. Двенадцатая Союзная Республика / Е. Гаврилов, и др.. - Библиография в тексте и в подстрочных примечаниях.
. -42000 экз. .
1. Ленин, Владимир Ильич (1870 - 1924) -- Периодические издания. 2. Маяковский, Владимир Владимирович (1893 - 1930) -- Периодические издания. 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Территория (коллекция). 5. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 6. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 7. В. В. Маяковский (коллекция). 8. СССР -- Экономическая география -- Периодические издания. 9. СССР -- Описание и путешествия -- Периодические издания. 10. Общественно-политические журналы -- СССР.
ББК 63.3(2)6я52
ББК 26.89(2)я52
ББК 76.024.712.14(2)
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
Издательство Журнально-газетное объединение
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: