Moscow. The State Library-Museum of VV Mayakovsky. The desk in the office of V. Mayakovsky

Author
Description
Moscow. The State Library-Museum of VV Mayakovsky. A desk in the office of V. Mayakovsky [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [postcard] / photo by G. Lebedev. - Electronic data (2 files: 2.3 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
Electronic reproduction of the postcard: Moscow. The State Library-Museum of VV Mayakovsky. A desk in the office of V. Mayakovsky [Izomaterial] / photo by G. Lebedev. Izogiz, 1963 (Kalinin: Polygraph Combine). 1 postcard: offset. A 02850-63 g. 1 kop. Circulation 90000 copies. Location: Children's Memorial Museum, St. Petersburg.
Copying by users is not allowed.
.
I. Lebedev, G. II. Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) .1. Library-Museum of VV Mayakovsky (Moscow, city) - Postcards. 2. Postcards in the Presidential Library fund (collection). 3. Russia in the faces (collection). 4. Territory (collection). 5. Territory of Russia: Moscow, city (collection). 6. VV Mayakovsky (collection). 7. Documentary cards - USSR - 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3 (2-2Мос) 632я611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Publisher Изогиз
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Москва. Государственная библиотека-музей В. В. Маяковского. Письменный стол в кабинете В. Маяковского

Автор
Описание
    Москва. Государственная библиотека-музей В. В. Маяковского. Письменный стол в кабинете В. Маяковского [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [открытка] / фото Г. Лебедева. - Электронные данные (2 файла : 2,3 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Электронная репродукция открытки: Москва. Государственная библиотека-музей В. В. Маяковского. Письменный стол в кабинете В. Маяковского [Изоматериал] / фото Г. Лебедева. Изогиз, 1963 (Калинин : Полиграфкомбинат). 1 открытка : офсет. А 02850-63 г. 1 коп. Тираж 90000 экз. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Лебедев, Г.. II. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург).1. Библиотека-музей В. В. Маяковского (Москва, город) -- Открытки. 2. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 3. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 4. Территория (коллекция). 5. Территория России: Москва, город (коллекция). 6. В. В. Маяковский (коллекция). 7. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 63.3(2-2Мос)632я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Изогиз
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: