Red librarian. 1940, No. 2

Author
Description
The Red Librarian: Journal of Library Theory and Practice - 1923, No. 1 - Moscow, 1923-1941 -
Subtitle: 1923 No. 1, 1926 No. 10-12, 1930 No. 6 - 1935 Journal of Library Theory and Practice; 1923 № 2/3 - 1926 № 9, 1927 - 1929 № 2 Journal of Library Theory and Practice, the organ of the library department of the Glavpolitprosvet (in 1927 - 1929 No. 2 Glavpolitprosvet's organ); 1929 No. 1 (3) - 1930 No. 5 Journal Organ of the Glavpolitprosvet, KO AUCCTU, APO PURA; 1936 - 1940 No. 3 Library Control Authority of the National Council of Culture, Kultinspektsii (in 1938, No. 10 - 1940, No. 3 of the Culture Department), the All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions and KPO Purkka; 1940 № 4-6 The Department for Political Education of the National Committee of the RSFSR, the Cultural Department of the All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions and KPO Purkka (in 1940 № 6 and the 4th Department of the Red Army GUPP)
Title: 1923-1941 The Red Librarian; 1946-1991 The Librarian; 1992- Library
In the headline: 1923-1924, 1926 - 1929 No. 2 Glavpolitprosvet; 1929 No. 1 (3) - 1930 No. 11 Glavpolitprosvet KO AUCCTU, APO PURA; 1930 No. 12 - 1932 No. 8/9 Mass sector of the NKP, KO (in 1931 - 1932 № 8/9 Cult sect) The All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions, APPO PURA; 1932 No. 10/12 - 1935 Mass sector (in 1933, No. 6 - 1935 No. 5 Biblup exercise) NCP, Kultmassovy Otd (in 1935 No. 7-12 Civic Inspection) The All-Union Central Council of Trade Unions, AMO PURA; 1936 People's Commissariat of Education
Publishing House: 1923 - 1924 № 7 "Red Nov"; 1924 № 8 - 1930 State Publishing House; 1931-1939 Uchpedgiz; 1940-1941 State biblical-bibliographic publisher of the National Compulsory Service of the RSFSR
Place of publication: 1923 - 1925 No. 9, 1927-1941 Moscow; 1925 № 10 - 1926 Moscow - Leningrad
In 1929, the magazine "Book and Trade Unions" merged
In 1941, at No. 6, the magazine was temporarily suspended. It resumed in 1946 under the name "Librarian"
Thematic index of the articles "Red librarian "for 1923 and 1924 (1925, No. 1 C 114-122) - Thematic index of the articles of the journal" The Red Librarian "for five years (1929-1933) (1933, No. 6 С 45-63)
I of the RSFSR Main Political-Educational Committee Library Department II of the RSFSR Main Political-Educational Committee III of the AUCCTU Cultural Department IV of the RSFSR Political Administration of the Red Army Advocacy Division V of the RSFSR Political Administration of the Red Army Cultural and Educational Department VI RSFSR Library Management VII RSFSR Political- ) 2 Domestic serials and continuing editions (collection) 3 Librarianship - USSR - Periodicals 4 Departmental Journals - USSR 5 Vedom Twain magazines - the Russian Federation
ББК 7834 (2Рос) я52
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им АИ Герцена
1940, No. 2- State Library and Bibliographic Publishing House, 1940 - [84] with: il -
Contains: Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on awarding the Chairman of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR, Comrade Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Molotov, the Order of Lenin to the faithful ally of Lenin and Stalin, Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Molotov Mayakovsky in libraries / A Yezerskaya NK Krupskaya about children's libraries / A Zhavoronkova Interlibrary loan of the Moscow Regional Library / L Levinson, [and others] - Bibliography in footnotes
-26500 copies
1 People (collection) 2 In Mayakovsky (collection)
ББК 7834 (2Рос) я52
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им АИ Герцена
Publisher Государственное библиотечно - библиографическое издательство
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Красный библиотекарь. 1940, № 2

Автор
Описание
    Красный библиотекарь : журнал библиотечной теории и практики. - 1923, № 1 -. -Москва, 1923-1941. -
Подзаголовок: 1923 № 1, 1926 № 10-12, 1930 № 6 - 1935 Журнал библиотечной теории и практики ; 1923 № 2/3 - 1926 № 9, 1927 - 1929 № 2 Журнал библиотечной теории и практики, орган библиотечного отдела Главполитпросвета (в 1927 - 1929 № 2 Орган Главполитпросвета) ; 1929 № 1 (3) - 1930 № 5 Журнал ... Орган Главполитпросвета, КО ВЦСПС, АПО ПУРА ; 1936 - 1940 № 3 Орган библиотечного управления НКП, Культинспекции (в 1938 № 10 - 1940 № 3 ... Культотдела) ВЦСПС и КПО ПУРККА ; 1940 № 4-6 Орган Управления политпросветработы НКП РСФСР, Культотдела ВЦСПС и КПО ПУРККА (в 1940 № 6 ... и 4-го отдела ГУПП Красной Армии).
Заглавие: 1923-1941 Красный библиотекарь ; 1946-1991 Библиотекарь ; 1992- Библиотека.
В надзаголовке: 1923-1924, 1926 - 1929 № 2 Главполитпросвет ; 1929 № 1 (3) - 1930 № 11 Главполитпросвет КО ВЦСПС, АПО ПУРА ; 1930 № 12 - 1932 № 8/9 Массовый сектор НКП, КО (в 1931 - 1932 № 8/9 ... Культсектор) ВЦСПС, АППО ПУРА ; 1932 № 10/12 - 1935 Массовый сектор (в 1933 № 6 - 1935 № 5 ... Библ. упр.) НКП, Культмассовый отд. (в 1935 № 7-12 ... Культинспекция) ВЦСПС, АМО ПУРА ; 1936 Наркомпрос.
Издательство: 1923 - 1924 № 7 "Красная новь" ; 1924 № 8 - 1930 Госиздат ; 1931-1939 Учпедгиз ; 1940-1941 Гос. библ.-библиогр. изд. НКП РСФСР.
Место издания: 1923 - 1925 № 9, 1927-1941 Москва ; 1925 № 10 - 1926 Москва - Ленинград.
В 1929 г. влился журнал "Книга и профсоюзы".
В 1941 г. на № 6 журнал временно прекратился. Возобновился в 1946 г. под названием "Библиотекарь".
Тематический указатель статей "Красного библиотекаря" за 1923 и 1924 гг. (1925, № 1. С. 114-122). - Тематический указатель статей журнала "Красный библиотекарь" за пять лет (1929-1933 гг.) (1933, № 6. С. 45-63).
.
I. РСФСР. Главный политико-просветительный комитет. Библиотечный отдел. II. РСФСР. Главный политико-просветительный комитет. III. ВЦСПС. Культотдел. IV. РСФСР. Политическое управление Красной Армии. Агитационно-пропагандистский отдел. V. РСФСР. Политическое управление Красной Армии. Культурно-просветительный отдел. VI. РСФСР. Библиотечное управление. VII. РСФСР. Управление политпросветработы.1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Отечественные сериальные и продолжающиеся издания (коллекция). 3. Библиотечное дело -- СССР -- Периодические издания. 4. Ведомственные журналы -- СССР. 5. Ведомственные журналы -- Российская Федерация.
ББК 78.34(2Рос)я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
    1940, № 2. - Государственное библиотечно - библиографическое издательство, 1940. -[84] с. : ил.. -
Содержит: Указ Президиума Верховного Совета СССР о награждении Председателя Совета Народных Комиссаров СССР товарища Вячеслава Михайловича Молотова орденом Ленина. Верному соратнику Ленина и Сталина - Вячеславу Михайловичу Молотову. Маяковский в библиотеках / А. Езерская. Н.К. Крупская о детских библиотеках / А. Жаворонкова. Междубиблиотечный абонемент Московской областной библиотеки / Л. Левинсон, [и др.]. - Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях.
. -26500 экз. .
1. Народ (коллекция). 2. В. В. Маяковский (коллекция).
ББК 78.34(2Рос)я52
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
Издательство Государственное библиотечно - библиографическое издательство
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: