Count Lev Tolstoy and Friedrich Nietzsche

Author
Description
Shcheglov, Vladimir Georgievich (1854-1927).
Count Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy and Friedrich Nietzsche: an outline of their philosophical and moral outlook / [composition] of the ordinary professor of the Demidov legal lyceum, VG Shcheglov. - Yaroslavl: lithographic typography by E. G. Falk, 1897 (region 1898). - [6], IV, 244, V c. ; 23 cm. -
Bibliography in the footnotes. - Impression from the Temporary of the Demidov legal college 1898-1900, book. 74-75, 78. - On the title page there is a donation from the author. - A copy without a cover, with handwritten litters.
.
1. Tolstoy, Lev Nikolaevich (1828 - 1910) - Philosophical views. 2. Nietzsche, Friedrich Wilhelm (1844 - 1900) - Philosophical views. 3. LN Tolstoy (collection). 4. The people (the collection). 5. Russia in the faces (collection). 6. Russian language (collection).
BKK 83.3 (2 = 411.2) 52-8Tolstoy, LN
BBC 83.3 (2 = 411.2) 53-8 Tolstoy, LN
BBC 87.3 (4Gem) 5-686
BBC 87.3 (2) 522-687
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: SPbSU
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Граф Лев Николаевич Толстой и Фридрих Нитцше

Описание
Щеглов, Владимир Георгиевич (1854-1927).
    Граф Лев Николаевич Толстой и Фридрих Нитцше : очерк философско-нравственного их мировоззрения / [сочинение] ординарного профессора Демидовского юридического лицея В. Г. Щеглова. - Ярославль : типо-литография Э. Г. Фальк, 1897 (обл. 1898). -[6], IV, 244, V с. ; 23 см. -
Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях. - Оттиск из Временника Демидовского юридического лицея 1898-1900, кн. 74-75, 78. - На титульном листе дарственная надпись от автора. - Экземпляр без обложки, с рукописными пометам.
.
1. Толстой, Лев Николаевич (1828 - 1910) -- Философские взгляды. 2. Ницше, Фридрих Вильгельм (1844 - 1900) -- Философские взгляды. 3. Л. Н. Толстой (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 6. Русский язык (коллекция).
ББК 83.3(2=411.2)52-8Толстой, Л. Н.
ББК 83.3(2=411.2)53-8Толстой, Л. Н.
ББК 87.3(4Гем)5-686
ББК 87.3(2)522-687
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: СПбГУ
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: