"Shield and Sword of the Revolution": to the 100th anniversary of the All-Russian Emergency Commission. Chekist in life, cinema ...

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
"Shield and Sword of the Revolution": to the 100th anniversary of the All-Russian Extraordinary Commission Chekist in life, cinema and literature: [electronic exhibition] / Presidential Library, Julian Semenov Cultural Foundation; authors-compilers: About Golovin, And In Repin; Editor: C S Belova; design: Yu E. Dubinina, M. Marevskaya - Electronic data (12 files, JPEG: 203.2 MB) -St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018 -
Access mode: the Presidential Library's online portal
Title from accompanying document
The e-exhibition includes 12 banners: 1 Exhibition poster; 2 Organization of the Cheka, the first months of the commission; 3 Fighting counterrevolution; 4 Case Lockhart; 5 The Case of Fanny Kaplan the Red Terror; 6 The fight against banditry; 7 The case of Jacob Koshelkov; 8 Fighting the Cheka with homelessness; 9 Image of the Chekist; 10 The creation and early years of the Cheka in the works of Yulian Semenov; 11 The image of the Chekist in the works of Yulian Semenov; 12 Historical background on the Cheka Overview of the exhibition materials
Copying by users not allowed
The exhibition is prepared for the 100th anniversary of the creation of the first Soviet state security body - the All-Russian Emergency Commission for Combating Counter-Revolution and Sabotage, which was celebrated in December 2017 (1917–1922) tell the minutes of meetings of the commission, reports, photographs, instructions, campaign posters, excerpts from the periodical "VChK Weekly", reports of the secret department of the Cheka, organizers vki: Presidential Library, Cultural Foundation of Julian Semenov Author of the project: About Golovin Worked on the exhibition: D. Solovyov, E. Pazovnikova, N. Loginova, M. V. Marevskaya, S. A. Bagin, E. E. Dubinina, N. Dmitrieva, A. V. Repin Exhibitors: Presidential Library, Yulian Semenov's House-Museum, Central Archive of the Federal Security Service of Russia, Archive of the Administration of the Federal Security Service of Russia for St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, State Museum of Political History of Russia
I Golovina, Olga Sergeevna II Repin, Alexey Viktorovich (1972-) III Presidential Library (St. Petersburg) IV Cultural Foundation of Julian Semenov1 Semenov, Julian Semenovich (1931 - 1993) - Images - Exhibitions 2 All-Russian Emergency Commission for Combating Counter-Revolution and sabotage - History - Exhibitions 3 People (collection) 4 Power (collection) 5 Russia in persons (collection) 6 Yu S Semenov (collection) 7 1918: formation of the Soviet statehood (collection) 8 Presidential Library: yesterday, today, tomorrow (collection)
BBK 633 (2) 611-36я6
Source of electronic copy: PB
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

"Щит и меч революции": к 100-летию Всероссийской чрезвычайной комиссии. Чекист в жизни, кино и литературе

Описание
    "Щит и меч революции": к 100-летию Всероссийской чрезвычайной комиссии. Чекист в жизни, кино и литературе : [электронная выставка] / Президентская библиотека, Культурный фонд Юлиана Семенова ; авторы-составители: О. С. Головина, А. В. Репин ; редактор: С. С. Белова ; дизайн: Ю. Е. Дубинина, М. В. Маревская. - Электронные данные (12 файлов, JPEG : 203,2 МБ). -Санкт-Петербург : Президентская библиотека, 2018. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
В экспозицию электронной выставки включены 12 баннеров: 1. Афиша выставки ; 2. Организация ВЧК, первые месяцы существования комиссии ; 3. Борьба с контрреволюцией ; 4. Дело Локкарта ; 5. Дело Фанни Каплан. Красный террор ; 6. Борьба с бандитизмом ; 7. Дело Якова Кошелькова ; 8. Борьба ВЧК с беспризорностью ; 9. Образ чекиста ; 10. Создание и первые годы ВЧК в произведениях Юлиана Семенова ; 11. Образ чекиста в произведениях Юлиана Семенова ; 12. Историческая справка о ВЧК. Обзор материалов выставки.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Выставка подготовлена к 100-летию создания первого советского органа государственной безопасности – Всероссийской чрезвычайной комиссии по борьбе с контрреволюцией и саботажем, которое отмечалось в декабре 2017 года. О работе ВЧК (1917–1922) рассказывают протоколы заседаний комиссии, доклады, фотографии, инструкции, агитационные плакаты, выдержки из периодического издания "Еженедельник ВЧК", сводки секретного отдела ВЧК. Организаторы выставки: Президентская библиотека, Культурный фонд Юлиана Семенова. Автор проекта: О. С. Головина. Над выставкой работали: Д. В. Соловьев, Е. В. Пазовникова, Н. Н. Логинова, М. В. Маревская, С. А. Багин, Ю. Е. Дубинина, Н. П. Дмитриева, А. В. Репин. Участники выставки: Президентская библиотека, Дом-музей Юлиана Семенова, Центральный архив ФСБ России, Архив Управления ФСБ России по г. Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области, Государственный музей политической истории России .
I. Головина, Ольга Сергеевна. II. Репин, Алексей Викторович (1972-). III. Президентская библиотека (Санкт-Петербург). IV. Культурный фонд Юлиана Семенова.1. Семенов, Юлиан Семенович (1931 - 1993) -- Образы -- Выставки. 2. Всероссийская чрезвычайная комиссия по борьбе с контрреволюцией и саботажем -- История -- Выставки. 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Власть (коллекция). 5. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 6. Ю. С. Семенов (коллекция). 7. 1918: становление советской государственности (коллекция).
ББК 63.3(2)611-36я6
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: