Festive choir of the Valaam Monastery in the Great Hall of the State Academic Philharmonic

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Festive choir of the Valaam Monastery in the Great Hall of the State Academic Philharmonic: [video / St. Petersburg creative association "Documentary Video"]. - Electronic data (1 video file). - [2012]. -
Systems. Requirements: 1 GHz PC or higher; RAM 512 MB or higher; Windows OS; Windows Media Player; video adapter; stars map.
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Duration: 19 minutes 45 seconds. Color,
Multimedia electronic edition.
No copying allowed.
The D.Shostakovich St. Petersburg Academic Philharmonic Society hosted a concert by the choir of the Valaam Monastery as part of the program of the Academy of Orthodox Music. Art director of the choir and conductor Alexei Zhukov. Small concert belfry under the leadership of priest Pavel Radin .
I. Choir of the Valaam Monastery. Ii. St. Petersburg Academic Philharmonic. D. D. Shostakovich. Iii. "Documentary video", St. Petersburg creative association.1. Choir of the Valaam Monastery - Multimedia publications. 2. The people (collection). 3. Choral singing - Russian Federation - Multimedia publications. 4. Documentary films.
BBK 63.3 (2) 64-7Я04
BBK 85.314.1я04
Source of electronic copy: IE Smirnova E.V. (SPb TO "Documentary video")
The place of storage of the original: IP Smirnova E.V. (SPb TO "Documentary video")
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Праздничный хор Валаамского монастыря в Большом зале Государственной академической филармонии

Описание
    Праздничный хор Валаамского монастыря в Большом зале Государственной академической филармонии : [видеофильм / Санкт-Петербургское творческое объединение "Документальное видео"]. - Электронные данные (1 видеофайл). - [2012]. -
Систем. требования: ПК 1 ГГц или выше ; ОЗУ 512 МБ или выше ; ОС Windows ; Windows Media Player ; видеоадаптер ; зв. карта.
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Продолжительность: 19 мин 45 с. Цв., зв.
Мультимедийное электронное издание.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В Санкт-Петербургской академической филармонии имени Д. Д. Шостаковича прошел концерт хора Валаамского монастыря в рамках программы Академии православной музыки. Художественный руководитель хора и дирижер Алексей Жуков. Малая концертная звонница под управлением священника Павла Радина .
I. Хор Валаамского монастыря. II. Санкт-Петербургская академическая филармония им. Д. Д. Шостаковича. III. "Документальное видео", санкт-петербургское творческое объединение.1. Хор Валаамского монастыря -- Мультимедийные издания. 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Хоровое пение -- Российская Федерация -- Мультимедийные издания. 4. Документальные фильмы.
ББК 63.3(2)64-7я04
ББК 85.314.1я04
Источник электронной копии: ИП Смирнова Е.В. (СПб ТО "Документальное видео")
Место хранения оригинала: ИП Смирнова Е.В. (СПб ТО "Документальное видео")
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: