Basin David Mordukhovich

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Bassin David Mordukhovich [Material: electronic resource]: [album of photos]: from the collection of the Surazh Museum of Local Lore. - Electronic reproduction (4 files, JPEG: 9.4 MB). - [1945]. - Photo printing, black and white. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Digital photography of photographs by T. I. Dyakonova, Presidential Library.
The album contains two black and white photos: 1 ) Portrait of David Mordukhovich Basin, photo taken in 1945; 2) Portrait of David Mordukhovich Basin (enlarged). - On the back side of the photos are handwritten inscriptions in pencil.
Users are not allowed to copy.
David Morduhovich Bassin (born 1915) is a native of Surazh (Bryansk Region). Lieutenant, commander of a rifle company of the 541 rifle regiment of the 393 rifle division of the 25th Army of the Far Eastern Front. Called Cherekovsky RVK, Belarusian Military District, 10/10/1936. He was awarded the Order of the Red Star (1945), Order of the Patriotic War, II degree. Used materials of the Internet portal "Memory of the People" (https://pamyat-naroda.ru/) .
I. Dyakonova, Tatiana Ivanovna. Ii. Surazh museum of local lore.1. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 2. The people (collection). 3. Territory (collection). 4. The territory of Russia: Bryansk region (collection). 5. Great Patriotic War - Partisan movement - Bryansk region - 1941 - 1945 - Photos. 6. Veterans of the Great Patriotic War - Bryansk Region - 1941 - 1945 - Photos. 7. Documentary photographs.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622.5 (2Ros-4Brya) 611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original Storage: Surazh Museum of Local Lore
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Басин Давид Мордухович

Описание
    Басин Давид Мордухович [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [альбом фотографий] : из собрания Суражского краеведческого музея. - Электронная репродукция (4 файла, JPEG : 9,4 МБ). - [1945]. - Фотопечать, черно-белая. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Цифровая съемка фотографий произведена Т. И. Дьяконовой, Президентская библиотека.
В альбоме представлены две черно-белые фотографии: 1) Портрет Давида Мордуховича Басина, снимок сделан в 1945 г. ; 2) Портрет Давида Мордуховича Басина (увеличенный). - На оборотной стороне фотографий надписи от руки карандашом.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Басин Давид Мордухович (род. 1915 г.) - уроженец г. Сураж (Брянская область). Старший лейтенант, командир стрелковой роты 541 стрелкового полка 393 стрелковой дивизии 25 Армии Дальневосточного фронта. Призван Черековским РВК, Белорусский военный округ 10.10.1936 г. Награжден Орденом Красной Звезды (1945), Орденом Отечественной войны II степени. Использованы материалы интернет-портала "Память народа" (https://pamyat-naroda.ru/) .
I. Дьяконова, Татьяна Ивановна. II. Суражский краеведческий музей.1. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Территория (коллекция). 4. Территория России: Брянская область (коллекция). 5. Великая Отечественная война -- Партизанское движение -- Брянская область -- 1941 - 1945 -- Фотографии. 6. Ветераны Великой Отечественной войны -- Брянская область -- 1941 - 1945 -- Фотографии. 7. Документальные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2)622,5(2Рос-4Бря)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Суражский краеведческий музей
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: