Batenko Vladimir Ivanovich

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Batenko Vladimir Ivanovich [Material: electronic resource]: [photo album]: from the collection of the Surazh Museum of Local Lore. - Electronic reproduction (4 files, JPEG: 10.3 MB). - [1930s, 1970s]. - Photo printing, black and white. -
Access Mode: Presidential Library Internet Portal.
Title from the accompanying document.
Digital photography of photographs by T. I. Dyakonova, Presidential Library.
The album contains two black and white photos: 1 ) Portrait of Vladimir Ivanovich Batenko - the first Komsomol member ([the 1930s]); 2) Portrait of Vladimir Ivanovich Batenko ([1970s]). - On the back side of the photos are handwritten inscriptions in pencil.
Users are not allowed to copy.
Batenko Vladimir Ivanovich - a native of Surazh (Bryansk region), participant in the Great Patriotic War .
I. Dyakonova, Tatiana Ivanovna. Ii. Surazh museum of local lore.1. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 2. The people (collection). 3. Territory (collection). 4. The territory of Russia: Bryansk region (collection). 5. Great Patriotic War - Partisan movement - Bryansk region - 1941 - 1945 - Photos. 6. Veterans of the Great Patriotic War - Bryansk Region - 1941 - 1945 - Photos. 7. Documentary photographs.
BBK 63.3 (2) 622.5 (2Ros-4Brya) 611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Original Storage: Surazh Museum of Local Lore
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Батенко Владимир Иванович

Описание
    Батенко Владимир Иванович [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [альбом фотографий] : из собрания Суражского краеведческого музея. - Электронная репродукция (4 файла, JPEG : 10,3 МБ). - [1930-е, 1970-е гг.]. - Фотопечать, черно-белая. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие из сопроводительного документа.
Цифровая съемка фотографий произведена Т. И. Дьяконовой, Президентская библиотека.
В альбоме представлены две черно-белые фотографии: 1) Портрет Владимира Ивановича Батенко - первого комсомольца ([1930-е гг.]) ; 2) Портрет Владимира Ивановича Батенко ([1970-е гг.]). - На оборотной стороне фотографий надписи от руки карандашом.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Батенко Владимир Иванович - уроженец г. Сураж (Брянская область), участник Великой Отечественной войны .
I. Дьяконова, Татьяна Ивановна. II. Суражский краеведческий музей.1. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 2. Народ (коллекция). 3. Территория (коллекция). 4. Территория России: Брянская область (коллекция). 5. Великая Отечественная война -- Партизанское движение -- Брянская область -- 1941 - 1945 -- Фотографии. 6. Ветераны Великой Отечественной войны -- Брянская область -- 1941 - 1945 -- Фотографии. 7. Документальные фотографии.
ББК 63.3(2)622,5(2Рос-4Бря)я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Суражский краеведческий музей
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: