And we are looking for the Germans and dogs

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Aizensharf, Alla Naumovna (1936-2018).
And we are looking for Germans and dogs: an album of children's drawings based on poems by Alla Aizensharf / [drawings: Sasha Podmarkova, 11 years old, Anya Sokolova, 14 years old, Daniel Menahovsky, 11 years old [and others]; The author of the introductory article: Natalya Vorontsova, artist, head of the Simha art studio at the Eva NGO; prepared and published by the St. Petersburg Jewish charitable public organization of disabled people "Eva"]. - St. Petersburg: Eva, 2016. - [48] with. : il. ; 30x21 cm. -
Access mode: Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
Users are not allowed to copy.
In the album, poems by Alla Aizensharf "come to life" in the drawings of pupils of the Simha art studio. Alla Ayzensharf (1936-2018) - a famous poetess, a member of the Writers' Union of Israel, a graduate of the Literary Institute of the Union of Writers of the USSR. During the Second World War, as a six-year-old girl, Alla Naumovna with her sister was sent to the Braslav ghetto in Transnistria, then to the Bershad ghetto, from where they were liberated in March 1944 by the advancing forces of the Red Army .
I. Vorontsova, Natalia. Ii. Podmarkova, Alexander. Iii. Sokolova, Anna. Iv. Menakhovsky, Daniel. V. "Simha", art studio (St. Petersburg). Vi. "Eva", Jewish charitable public organization of persons with disabilities (St. Petersburg) .1. The people (collection). 2. The memory of the Great Victory (collection). 3. The Second World War - The atrocities of the Nazi invaders over children - 1939 - 1945 - Multimedia publications. 4. The Second World War - in the visual arts - 1939 - 1945 - Multimedia publications. 5. Holocaust - in fiction - Multimedia publications.
BBK 63.3 (2) 6220404
BBK 84 (2 = 411.2) Я04
BBK 85.154я04
Source of electronic copy: St. Petersburg Jewish Charitable Public Organization of Disabled Persons "EVA"
Original storage: St. Petersburg Jewish Charitable Public Organization of Disabled Persons "EVA"
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

А нас искают немцы и собаки

Описание
Айзеншарф, Алла Наумовна (1936-2018).
    А нас искают немцы и собаки : альбом детских рисунков по стихам Аллы Айзеншарф / [рисунки: Саша Подмарькова, 11 лет, Аня Соколова, 14 лет, Даниэль Менаховский, 11лет [и другие] ; автор вступительной статьи: художник, руководитель художественной студии "Симха" при ООИ "Ева" Наталья Воронцова ; подготовлен и издан Санкт-Петербургской еврейской благотворительной общественной организацией инвалидов "Ева"]. - Санкт-Петербург : Ева, 2016. -[48] с. : ил. ; 30х21 см. -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
В альбоме стихи Аллы Айзеншарф "оживают" в рисунках воспитанников художественной студии "Симха". Алла Айзеншарф (1936-2018) - известная поэтесса, член Союза писателей Израиля, выпускница Литературного института Союза писателей СССР. Во время Второй мировой войны, будучи шестилетней девочкой, Алла Наумовна вместе с сестрой была отправлена в Браславское гетто в Транснистрии, затем - в Бершадское гетто, откуда они были освобождены в марте 1944 года наступающими войсками РККА .
I. Воронцова, Наталья. II. Подмарькова, Александра. III. Соколова, Анна. IV. Менаховский, Даниэль. V. "Симха", художественная студия (Санкт-Петербург). VI. "Ева", еврейская благотворительная общественная организация инвалидов (Санкт-Петербург).1. Народ (коллекция). 2. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 3. Вторая мировая война -- Зверства немецко-фашистских захватчиков над детьми -- 1939 - 1945 -- Мультимедийные издания. 4. Вторая мировая война -- в изобразительном искусстве -- 1939 - 1945 -- Мультимедийные издания. 5. Холокост -- в художественной литературе -- Мультимедийные издания.
ББК 63.3(2)622я04
ББК 84(2=411.2)я04
ББК 85.154я04
Источник электронной копии: С-Петербургская Еврейская благотворительная общественная организация инвалидов «ЕВА»
Место хранения оригинала: С-Петербургская Еврейская благотворительная общественная организация инвалидов "ЕВА"
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: