On the permission to admit persons of the Mohammedan confession to the Chelyabinsk Teacher's Seminary and to introduce the teach...

Description
Russia. Council of Ministers.
On the permission to admit persons of the Mohammedan confession to the Chelyabinsk Teacher's Seminary and to introduce the teaching of the Mohammedan dogma and the Bashkir language [Case]: July 9-August 13. - 1910. -23 leaves. - (Fund of the Council of Ministers (1905-1917), Inventory No. 6). -
Original title of the case: The Case of the Chancellery of the Council of Ministers. On the permission to admit the persons of the Mohammedan confession to the number of pupils of the Chelyabinsk Teachers' Seminary and on the introduction of the teaching of the Mohammedan dogma and the Bashkir language in the indicated seminary: started on July 9, 1910.
Printed text.
Materials of the site "Chelyabinsk Pedagogical College No. 1" (www.chgpk.ru).
The case contains documents related to the history of the Chelyabinsk Male Teachers Seminary, opened in 1910. In 1911, an exemplary 2-grade elementary school was opened at the seminary. After the revolution of 1917, the male teacher's seminary turned into a mixed one, 20 girls were recruited. The life of the seminary in these years was very difficult: there was a shortage of teachers, funds were not allocated. On November 1, 1919, the seminary was ordered to vacate the hospital premises within 24 hours because of the typhus epidemic. The seminary ceased to exist. In the following years a new educational institution was opened on the basis of the seminary, changing its name (pedagogical college, pedagogical school, now Chelyabinsk Pedagogical College No. 1) .
I. Russia. Council of Ministers. Chancery. II. Council of Ministers. III. Chancellery of the Council of Ministers. Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical College (1) - History - Documents and materials. 2. Russian language (collection). 3. Territory (collection). 4. The people (the collection). 5. Chelyabinsk region: pages of history (collection). 6. Pedagogical education - History - Ural - Documents and materials. 7. Islam - History - Russia - Documents and materials. 8. Bashkir language - Teaching - History - Documents and materials.
BKK 63.3 (2) 532-7y11

>
Source of electronic copy: RGIA
Location of original: РГИА. F. 1276. Op. 6. D. 602.
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

О разрешении приема в Челябинскую учительскую семинарию лиц магометанского исповедания и введении преподавания в ней магометанск...

Описание
Россия. Совет министров.
    О разрешении приема в Челябинскую учительскую семинарию лиц магометанского исповедания и введении преподавания в ней магометанского вероучения и башкирского языка [Дело] : 9 июля - 13 августа. - 1910. -23 листа. - (Фонд Совета Министров (1905-1917). Опись № 6). -
Оригинальный заголовок дела: Дело Канцелярии Совета Министров. О разрешении приема в число воспитанников Челябинской учительской семинарии лиц магометанского исповедания и о введении в означенной семинарии преподавания магометанского вероучения и башкирского языка : начато 9 июля 1910 г.
Печатный текст.
Использованы материалы сайта "Челябинский педагогический колледж № 1" (www.chgpk.ru).
Дело содержит документы, связанные с историей Челябинской мужской учительской семинарии, открытой в 1910 году. В 1911 году при семинарии было открыто образцовое 2-х классное начальное училище. После революции 1917 года мужская учительская семинария превратилась в смешанную, была набрано 20 девушек. Жизнь семинарии в эти годы была очень сложной: не хватало учителей, не выделялись средства. 1 ноября 1919 года семинария получила приказ в течение суток освободить помещение под лазарет из-за эпидемии тифа. Семинария прекратила свое существование. В последующие годы на базе семинарии открылось новое учебное заведение, менявшее свое название (педагогический техникум, педагогическое училище, ныне Челябинский педагогический колледж № 1) .
I. Россия. Совет министров. Канцелярия. II. Совет Министров. III. Канцелярия Совета Министров.1. Челябинский государственный педагогический колледж (1) -- История -- Документы и материалы. 2. Русский язык (коллекция). 3. Территория (коллекция). 4. Народ (коллекция). 5. Челябинская область: страницы истории (коллекция). 6. Педагогическое образование -- История -- Урал -- Документы и материалы. 7. Ислам -- История -- Россия -- Документы и материалы. 8. Башкирский язык -- Преподавание -- История -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)532-7ю11
ББК 81.632.2ю11
ББК 74.03(2)5ю11
Источник электронной копии: РГИА
Место хранения оригинала: РГИА. Ф. 1276. Оп. 6. Д. 602.
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: