Studies on the glacial period. Issue. 1. About glacial deposits in Finland. On the basis of the hypothesis of the Ice Age

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Kropotkin, Peter Alekseevich (1842-1921).
Studies on the glacial period: with maps, cuts and drawings in a special pamphlet / [composition] P. Kropotkin. - St. Petersburg: printing house M. Stasyulevich, 1876. - 23 cm - (Notes of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society on general geography (branches of geography of the mathematical and physical) published under the editorship of A. Kropotkin and Iv. Polyakov; 7). -
On the general title page: Notes of the Imperial Russian Geographical Society. By general geography (branches of geography, mathematical and physical). T. 7, published under the editorship of A. Kropotkin and Yves. Polyakova.
.
1. Territory (collection). 2. Russia in the faces (collection). 3. P. A. Kropotkin (collection). 4. Russia and the countries of the world (collection). 5. Ice Age - Europe. 6. Geological investigations - Finland. 7. Geological research - Sweden.
BBK 26.3
BBK 26.4
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: MSU
Issue. 1: On glacial deposits in Finland: (report on a trip to Finland and Sweden, made in 1871, commissioned by the Imperial Russian Geographical Society); On the grounds of the ice age hypothesis. - 1876. - [839] p. Sec. pag .. - .
1. Territory (collection). 2. Russia in the faces (collection). 3. P. A. Kropotkin (collection). 4. Russia and the countries of the world (collection). 5. Russia-Sweden: from the history of relationships (collection). 6. Ice Age - Europe. 7. Geological investigations - Finland. 8. Geological studies - Sweden.
BBK 26.3
BBK 26.4
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: MSU
Издательство Типография М. Стасюлевича
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Исследования о ледниковом периоде. Вып. 1. О ледниковых наносах в Финляндии. Об основаниях гипотезы ледникового периода

Автор
Описание
Кропоткин, Петр Алексеевич (1842-1921).
    Исследования о ледниковом периоде : с картами, разрезами и рисунками в особой брошюре / [сочинение] П. Кропоткина. - Санкт-Петербург : типография М. Стасюлевича, 1876. - 23 см. - (Записки Императорского Русского географического общества. По общей географии (отделениям географии математической и физической)изданный под редакцией А. Кропоткина и Ив. Полякова ; Т. 7). -
На общем титульном листе: Записки Императорского Русского географического общества. По общей географии (отделениям географии математической и физической). Т. 7, изданный под редакцией А. Кропоткина и Ив. Полякова.
.
1. Территория (коллекция). 2. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 3. П. А. Кропоткин (коллекция). 4. Россия и страны мира (коллекция). 5. Ледниковый период -- Европа. 6. Геологические исследования -- Финляндия. 7. Геологические исследования -- Швеция.
ББК 26.3
ББК 26.4
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: МГУ
    Вып. 1: О ледниковых наносах в Финляндии : (отчет о поездке в Финляндию и Швецию, сделанной в 1871 году, по поручению Имп. Русского географического общества) ; Об основаниях гипотезы ледникового периода. - 1876. -[839] с. разд. паг.. - .
1. Территория (коллекция). 2. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 3. П. А. Кропоткин (коллекция). 4. Россия и страны мира (коллекция). 5. Россия - Швеция: из истории взаимоотношений (коллекция). 6. Ледниковый период -- Европа. 7. Геологические исследования -- Финляндия. 8. Геологические исследования -- Швеция.
ББК 26.3
ББК 26.4
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: МГУ
Издательство Типография М. Стасюлевича
Объект в каталогах
В коллекциях
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: