Decrees of the Soviet government. T. 1. October 25, 1917 - March 16, 1918

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Decrees of the Soviet government: [collection] / Institute of Marxism-Leninism under the CPSU Central Committee, Institute of History of the USSR Academy of Sciences; [Editorial Board: GD Obichkin and others]. - Moscow: State Publishing House of Political Literature, 1957-1997. - 23 cm. - .
I. Obichkin, Gennady Dmitrievich. II. Institute of Marxism-Leninism (Moscow). III. Institute of Soviet History (Moscow). IV. The RSFSR. Laws. Power (collection). 2. Decrees of the Soviet government. 3. Russia - Politics and management - 1917 - 1922 - Documents and materials. 4. USSR - Politics and Management - 20 cent. - Documents and materials.
BBC 63.3 (2) 6-33y11
BBK 67.3 (2) 6
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: GPIB. Center for Social and Political History
T. 1: October 25, 1917 - March 16, 1918 / [volume prepared by Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor SN Valkom and others]. - 1957.-XII, 625, [1] with., [1] l. portraiture. : fax .. -
On the cover only the general title of the volume.
Bibliography in footnotes. - Subject index: with. 597-606.
. -3000 copies. .
I. Valk, Sigismund Natanovich (doctor of historical sciences, 1887-1975). II. The RSFSR. Laws. Power (collection). 2. The Armed Forces of Russia (collection). 3. Decrees of the Soviet government. 4. Russia - Politics and management - 1917 - 1918 - Documents and materials.
BKK 63.3 (2) 611-3y11
ББК 67.3 (2) 611
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: GPIB. Center for Social and Political History
Издательство Государственное издательство политической литературы
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Декреты Советской власти. Т. 1. 25 октября 1917 г. - 16 марта 1918 г.

Автор
Описание
    Декреты Советской власти : [сборник] / Институт марксизма-ленинизма при ЦК КПСС, Институт истории Академии наук СССР ; [редакционная комиссия: Г. Д. Обичкин и др.]. - Москва : Государственное издательство политической литературы, 1957-1997. - 23 см. - .
I. Обичкин, Геннадий Дмитриевич. II. Институт марксизма-ленинизма (Москва). III. Институт истории СССР (Москва). IV. РСФСР. Законы.1. Власть (коллекция). 2. Декреты советской власти. 3. Россия -- Политика и управление -- 1917 - 1922 -- Документы и материалы. 4. СССР -- Политика и управление -- 20 в. -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)6-33ю11
ББК 67.3(2)6
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ГПИБ. Центр социально-политической истории
    Т. 1: 25 октября 1917 г. - 16 марта 1918 г. / [том подготовлен доктором исторических наук, профессором С. Н. Валком и другими]. - 1957. -XII, 625, [1] с., [1] л. портр. : факс.. -
На обложке только общее заглавие тома.
Библиография в подстрочных примечаниях. - Предметный указатель: с. 597-606.
. -3000 экз. .
I. Валк, Сигизмунд Натанович (доктор исторических наук; 1887-1975). II. РСФСР. Законы.1. Власть (коллекция). 2. Вооруженные силы России (коллекция). 3. 1918: становление советской государственности (коллекция). 4. Декреты советской власти. 5. Россия -- Политика и управление -- 1917 - 1918 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)611-3ю11
ББК 67.3(2)611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ГПИБ. Центр социально-политической истории
Издательство Государственное издательство политической литературы
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: