Peace negotiations in Brest-Litovsk from December 22/9, 1917 to March 3 (February 18), 1918. T. 1. Plenary sessions. Meetings of...

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Peace talks in Brest-Litovsk from December 22/9, 1917 to March 3 (February 18), 1918 - Moscow: edition of the People's Commissariat of Foreign Affairs, 1920. - 22 cm. .
I. The Brest-Litovsk Conference (1918). II. The RSFSR. People's Commissariat for Foreign Affairs. Brest-Litovsk Conference - Documents and Materials. 2. Power (collection). 3. Russia and the countries of the world (collection). 4. The First World War (collection). 5. 1918: the formation of Soviet statehood (collection). 6. The Brest Peace - 1918 - Documents and materials.
ББК 63.3 (2) 611-6ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: GPIB. Center for Social and Political History
T. 1: Plenary sessions. Meetings of the political commission / full text of the transcript, edited and with notes by AA Ioffe (V. Krymsky), with a preface by LD Trotsky. - 1920. - [4], VI, [2], 270 sec. : il .. - .
I. Ioffe, Adolf Abramovich (diplomat, 1883-1927). II. Troitsky, Lev Davydovich (1879-1940). III. Crimean, V..1. Brest-Litovsk Conference (1918) - Documents and materials. 2. Power (collection). 3. Russia and the countries of the world (collection). 4. The First World War (collection). 5. 1918: the formation of Soviet statehood (collection). 6. The Brest Peace - 1918 - Documents and materials.
ББК 63.3 (2) 611-6ю1
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: GPIB. Center for Social and Political History
Издательство Нар. комиссариат иностр. дел
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Мирные переговоры в Брест-Литовске с 22/9 декабря 1917 г. по 3 марта (18 февраля) 1918 г.. Т. 1. Пленарные заседания. Заседания ...

Автор
Описание
    Мирные переговоры в Брест-Литовске с 22/9 декабря 1917 г. по 3 марта (18 февраля) 1918 г. - Москва : издание Народного комиссариата иностранных дел, 1920. - 22 см. - .
I. Брест-Литовская конференция (1918). II. РСФСР. Народный комиссариат иностранных дел.1. Брест-Литовская конференция -- Документы и материалы. 2. Власть (коллекция). 3. Россия и страны мира (коллекция). 4. Первая мировая война (коллекция). 5. 1918: становление советской государственности (коллекция). 6. Брестский мир -- 1918 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)611-6ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ГПИБ. Центр социально-политической истории
    Т. 1: Пленарные заседания. Заседания политической комиссии / полный текст стенограммы под редакцией и с примечаниями А. А. Иоффе (В. Крымского), с предисловием Л. Д. Троцкого. - 1920. -[4], VI, [2], 270 с. : ил.. - .
I. Иоффе, Адольф Абрамович (дипломат; 1883-1927). II. Троицкий, Лев Давыдович (1879-1940). III. Крымский, В..1. Брест-Литовская конференция (1918) -- Документы и материалы. 2. Власть (коллекция). 3. Россия и страны мира (коллекция). 4. Первая мировая война (коллекция). 5. 1918: становление советской государственности (коллекция). 6. Брестский мир -- 1918 -- Документы и материалы.
ББК 63.3(2)611-6ю1
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: ГПИБ. Центр социально-политической истории
Издательство Нар. комиссариат иностр. дел
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: