Report on the awarding of Lomonosov prizes, [read in the celebrations. meeting of the Imp. Acad. Sciences] .... in 1903

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Автор
Описание
Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (St. Petersburg).
Report on the awarding of Lomonosov prizes, [read in the celebrations. meeting of the Imp. Acad. Sciences] ... - St. Petersburg, 1868-1909. - 21-23. -
Reports are read: in 1867, 1875: Acad. I. Sreznevsky; in 1895, 1897: Acad. A.F. Bychkov; in 1899: Acad. A.A. Shakhmatov; in 1901: A.N. Veselovsky; in 1903, 1905: N.P. Kondakovym; in 1869, 1881: Y.K. The Grotto; for 1883: I.V. Yagichem.
.
I. Kondakov, Nikolai Pavlovich (1844-1925). II. Grotto, Jacob Karlovich (1812-1893). III. Yachich, Ignaty Viktorovich (1838-1923). IV. Veselovsky, Alexander Nikolayevich (1838-1906). V. Sreznevsky, Izmail Ivanovich (1812-1889). VI. Bychkov, Afanasy Fedorovich (1818-1899). VII. Shakhmatov, Alexander Aleksandrovich (1864-1920). VIII. Yagich, I.V. (1838-1923).
Source of the electronic copy: RSL
In the year 1903. - 1905. - [3], 42 pp. -
Contained: Report on the awarding of the Lomonosov Prizes, read at the ceremonial meeting of the Imperial Academy of Sciences on December 29, 1903 by the Ordinary Academician NP Kondakov / Kondakov NP; V.N. Peretz. Historical and literary studies and materials. T. 3. From the history of the development of Russian poetry of the XVII century. St. Petersburg. 1902 / Sobolevsky AI; V.N. Peretz. Essays on Old Little Russian Poetry. St. Petersburg. 1903 / Sobolevsky AI; Library of the Moscow Synodal Printing Office. Part 1. Manuscripts. Issue. 2. Collections and lexicon. Issue. 3. Psalms. Issue. 4. Materials and originals Vedomosti 1702-1727 gg. Described Pogorelov. M. 1899-1903 / Sobolevsky AI; AI Yatsimirsky. Grigory Zamblak, a sketch of his life and work. The manuscript / Lavrov PA .. - Ott. from the Collection of the Collection of the Russian Language and Literature of the Imperial Academy of Sciences, vol. LXXXI, No. 2.
.
Source of the electronic copy: RSL
Share content in social networks:

Отчет о присуждении Ломоносовских премий, [читанный в торжеств. заседании Имп. Акад. наук].... в 1903 году

Автор
Описание
Музей антропологии и этнографии (Петербург).
    Отчет о присуждении Ломоносовских премий, [читанный в торжеств. заседании Имп. Акад. наук]... - Санкт-Петербург, 1868-1909. - 21-23. -
Отчеты читаны: в 1867, 1875 гг.: акад. И. Срезневским; в 1895, 1897 гг.: акад. А.Ф. Бычковым; в 1899 г.: акад. А.А. Шахматовым; в 1901 г.: А.Н. Веселовским; в 1903, 1905 гг.: Н.П. Кондаковым; в 1869, 1881 гг.: Я.К. Гротом; за 1883 г.: И.В. Ягичем.
.
I. Кондаков, Николай Павлович (1844-1925). II. Грот, Яков Карлович (1812-1893). III. Ячич, Игнатий Викторович (1838-1923). IV. Веселовский, Александр Николаевич (1838-1906). V. Срезневский, Измаил Иванович (1812-1889). VI. Бычков, Афанасий Федорович (1818-1899). VII. Шахматов, Александр Александрович (1864-1920). VIII. Ягич, И.В. (1838-1923).
Источник электронной копии: РГБ
    В 1903 году. - 1905. -[3], 42 с.. -
Содерж: Отчет о присуждении Ломоносовских премий, читанный в торжественном заседании Императорской Академии Наук 29 декабря 1903 года Ординарным Академиком Н. П. Кондаковым / Кондаков Н.П.; В. Н. Перетц. Историко-литературные исследования и материалы. Т. 3. Из истории развития русской поэзии XVII в. СПб. 1902 / Соболевский А.И.; В. Н. Перетц. Очерки старинной малорусской поэзии. СПб. 1903 / Соболевский А.И.; Библиотека Московской Синодальной Типографии. Ч. 1. Рукописи. Вып. 2. Сборники и лексиконы. Вып. 3. Псалтыри. Вып. 4. Материалы и оригиналы Ведомостей 1702-1727 гг. Описал Погорелов. М. 1899-1903 / Соболевский А.И.; А. И. Яцимирский. Григорий Цамблак, очерк его жизни и деятельности. Рукопись / Лавров П.А.. - Отт. из "Сборника Отд-ния рус. яз. и словесности Имп. Акад. наук", т. LXXXI, № 2.
.
Источник электронной копии: РГБ
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: