Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. G. 2. 1924. No. 12. 19 March

Author
Description
Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education.
Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. - Leningrad, 1923-1931. -
Publishing house: 1925 - 1926 № 14 The state. publishing house; 1926 № 15 - 48 Leningr. Lip IT; 1928 Leningr. Oblono; 1929 - 1930 № 22/23 "Worker of Education"; 1930 № 24/25 - 26/27 State. publishing house; 1930 № 28/29 - 1931 The state. teaching-pedagogical. publ.
Zagl .: 1923 - 1924 № 4 Information bulletin of the Petrograd Provincial Department of Public Education; 1924 № 5 - 1926 Information bulletin of the Leningrad provincial department of public education; 1927 No. 1 - 36 Bulletin of the Leningrad Provincial Department of Public Education; 1927 No. 1 (37) - 1931 Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education.
Up to No. 30 ed. out. ord. leaflets. In the b-no.
.
1. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
G. 2. 1924. № 12. 19 March. - Uch. A type. 1 st House of Commune Labor. Young, 1924. -23, 7 with. : tab. -
Contents: Association of the orphanage with the school / A. Melenevsky. Excursion conference / E. Krasnunha. Exhibition of children's works in Denmark. Organization of the corners of Comrade. Lenin. Schools of the city of Leningrad in the beginning of the 1923-24 academic year, [and others]. - Bibliograf. in the text and a substring. Notes .. - Ex .: without obl., with rukop. litter.
.
1. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
Publisher Уч. тип. 1-го Дома Коммуны Труд. Молод.

Ознакомиться с документом можно в центрах удаленного доступа:

Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. Г. 2. 1924. № 12. 19 марта

Автор
Описание
Ленинградский областной отдел народного образования.
    Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. - Ленинград, 1923-1931. -
Изд-во: 1925 - 1926 № 14 Гос. изд-во; 1926 № 15 - 48 Ленингр. Губ ОНО; 1928 Ленингр. ОблОНО; 1929 - 1930 № 22/23 "Работник просвещения"; 1930 № 24/25 - 26/27 Гос. изд-во; 1930 № 28/29 - 1931 Гос. учеб.-педагогич. изд-во.
Загл.: 1923 - 1924 № 4 Информационный бюллетень Петроградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1924 № 5 - 1926 Информационный бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1927 № 1 - 36 Бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1927 № 1 (37) - 1931 Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования.
До № 30 изд. вых. отд. листовками. В б-ке нет.
.
1. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
    Г. 2. 1924. № 12. 19 марта. - Уч. Тип. 1-го Дома Коммуны Труд. Молод., 1924. -23, 7 с. : табл.. -
Содерж.: Объединение детского дома со школой / А. Меленевский. Экскурсионная конференция / Э. Краснуха. Выставка детских работ в Дании. Организация уголков тов. Ленина. Школы города Ленинграда в начале 1923-24 учебного года, [и др.]. - Библиогр. в тексте и подстроч. примеч.. - Экз.: без обл., с рукоп. помет.
.
1. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
Издательство Уч. тип. 1-го Дома Коммуны Труд. Молод.

Ознакомиться с документом можно в центрах удаленного доступа: