Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. 2. 2. 1924. № 25. June 20

Author
Description
Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education.
Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education. - Leningrad, 1923-1931. -
Publishing house: 1925 - 1926 № 14 The state. publishing house; 1926 № 15 - 48 Leningr. Lip IT; 1928 Leningr. Oblono; 1929 - 1930 № 22/23 "Worker of Education"; 1930 № 24/25 - 26/27 State. publishing house; 1930 № 28/29 - 1931 The state. teaching-pedagogical. publ.
Zagl .: 1923 - 1924 № 4 Information bulletin of the Petrograd Provincial Department of Public Education; 1924 № 5 - 1926 Information bulletin of the Leningrad provincial department of public education; 1927 No. 1 - 36 Bulletin of the Leningrad Provincial Department of Public Education; 1927 No. 1 (37) - 1931 Bulletin of the Leningrad Regional Department of Public Education.
Up to No. 30 ed. out. ord. leaflets. In the b-no.
.
1. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
G. 2. 1924. № 25. June 20.. - Textbook. a type. 1st House of the Commune, 1924. -36 p. : tab. -
Contained: On the political and educational work in the village / A. Tarasov. About the work of courses on retraining of preschool workers / A. Polyakova. Meeting of the Joint Commission of Working Patronages, Gubono, Gubzdrava and the Children's Commission / S.M. Conference on socio-political holidays. - Bibliograf. in the text and a substring. Notes .. - Ex .: without region
.
1. The people (the collection).
Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: РГПУ им. A.I. Herzen
Publisher Учеб. Тип. 1-го Дома Коммуны

Ознакомиться с документом можно в центрах удаленного доступа:

Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. Г. 2. 1924. № 25. 20 июня

Автор
Описание
Ленинградский областной отдел народного образования.
    Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования. - Ленинград, 1923-1931. -
Изд-во: 1925 - 1926 № 14 Гос. изд-во; 1926 № 15 - 48 Ленингр. Губ ОНО; 1928 Ленингр. ОблОНО; 1929 - 1930 № 22/23 "Работник просвещения"; 1930 № 24/25 - 26/27 Гос. изд-во; 1930 № 28/29 - 1931 Гос. учеб.-педагогич. изд-во.
Загл.: 1923 - 1924 № 4 Информационный бюллетень Петроградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1924 № 5 - 1926 Информационный бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1927 № 1 - 36 Бюллетень Ленинградского губернского отдела народного образования; 1927 № 1 (37) - 1931 Бюллетень Ленинградского областного отдела народного образования.
До № 30 изд. вых. отд. листовками. В б-ке нет.
.
1. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
    Г. 2. 1924. № 25. 20 июня. - Учеб. тип. 1-го Дома Коммуны, 1924. -36 с. : табл.. -
Содерж.: О политико-просветительной работе в деревне / А. Тарасов. О работе курсов по переподготовке дошкольных работников / А. Полякова. Заседание объединенной Комиссии Рабочих Патронатов, Губоно, Губздрава и Деткомиссии / С.М. Конференция по общественно-политическим праздникам. - Библиогр. в тексте и подстроч. примеч.. - Экз.: без обл.
.
1. Народ (коллекция).
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена
Издательство Учеб. Тип. 1-го Дома Коммуны

Ознакомиться с документом можно в центрах удаленного доступа: