Yasnaya Polyana

×

Warning message

This translation was drafted automatically.
Описание
Yasnaya Polyana [Izomaterial: electronic resource]: [set of postcards] / [author of the text] Nick. Puzin; the editor N. Mamaev. - Electronic data (26 files: 53.2 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2014). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
On the cover valve, the list of postcards included in the package.
The text on the insert is in Russian, English.
Electronic reproduction kit postcards: Yasnaya Polyana [Izomaterial] / [author of the text] Nick. Puzin; the editor N. Mamaev. Moscow: Soviet Artist, 1968 (Experimental type: VNIIPP). 12 postcards in the cover: color offset + Insert with text (1 sheet, folded four times). Circulation 200 000 copies. Ed. No. 4B-821. The price is 27 kop. Location: Children's Memorial Museum, St. Petersburg.
Contains postcards: Yasnaya Polyana. Entrance towers; Yasnaya Polyana. The house of Leo Tolstoy; Yasnaya Polyana. Big house with elm; Yasnaya Polyana. Literary Museum; Yasnaya Polyana. "The House of Volkonsky"; Yasnaya Polyana. Hall ; Yasnaya Polyana. Living room ; Yasnaya Polyana. Cabinet; Yasnaya Polyana. Bedroom; Yasnaya Polyana. "Room under the arches"; Yasnaya Polyana. The tomb of Leo Tolstoy; Yasnaya Polyana. Pond.
Copying by users is not allowed.
.
I. Puzin, Nikolay Pavlovich (1911 - 2008). II. Mamaeva, N. .. III. "Yasnaya Polyana", the museum-estate of Leo Tolstoy. Museum-Estate of Leo Tolstoy "Yasnaya Polyana", State Memorial and Natural Reserve - Sets of postcards 2. Postcards in the Presidential Library collection (collection) 3. Territory (collection) 4. LN Tolstoy ( collection) 5. Russia in person (collection) 6. Russian language (collection) 7. Documentary postcards - USSR - 1945-1991.
BKK 83.3 (2 = 411.2) 6-8 Tolstoy, LNYa611


Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original: Children's postcard museum
Издательство Советский художник
Объект в каталогах
Share content in social networks:

Ясная Поляна

Описание
    Ясная Поляна [Изоматериал : электронный ресурс] : [комплект открыток] / [автор текста] Ник. Пузин ; редактор Н. Мамаева. - Электронные данные (26 файлов : 53,2 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2014). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
На клапане обложки перечень открыток, входящих в комплект.
Текст на вкладыше - русский, английский.
Электронная репродукция комплекта открыток: Ясная Поляна [Изоматериал] / [автор текста] Ник. Пузин ; редактор Н. Мамаева. Москва : Советский художник, 1968 (Экспериментальная тип. ВНИИПП). 12 открыток в обложке : цветной офсет + Вкладыш с текстом (1 лист, сложенный вчетверо). Тираж 200 000 экз. Изд. № 4В-821. Цена 27 коп. Местонахождение: Детский музей открытки, Санкт-Петербург.
Содержит открытки: Ясная Поляна. Въездные башни ; Ясная Поляна. Дом Л. Н. Толстого ; Ясная Поляна. Большой дом с вязом ; Ясная Поляна. Литературный музей ; Ясная Поляна. "Дом Волконского" ; Ясная Поляна. Зал ; Ясная Поляна. Гостиная ; Ясная Поляна. Кабинет ; Ясная Поляна. Спальня ; Ясная Поляна. "Комната под сводами" ; Ясная Поляна. Могила Л. Н. Толстого ; Ясная Поляна. Пруд.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
.
I. Пузин, Николай Павлович (1911 - 2008). II. Мамаева, Н.. III. "Ясная Поляна", музей-усадьба Л. Н. Толстого.1. "Музей-усадьба Л.Н. Толстого "Ясная Поляна", государственный мемориальный и природный заповедник -- Комплекты открыток. 2. Открытки в фонде Президентской библиотеки (коллекция). 3. Территория (коллекция). 4. Л. Н. Толстой (коллекция). 5. Россия в лицах (коллекция). 6. Русский язык (коллекция). 7. Документальные открытки -- СССР -- 1945-1991.
ББК 83.3(2=411.2)6-8Толстой, Л. Н.я611
ББК 63.3(2Рос-4Тул)6-7я611
ББК 79.147.1.6я611
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: Детский музей открытки
Издательство Советский художник
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: