Эстрада

Эстрада

Материалы по теме

Tour 1) Prima-ballerina of the State theaters A. Ya. Vaganova. 2) The famous artist of the Moscow theaters Victor Henkin. (New songs): On the screen: Art. drama with the participant. banners. actress of Paris S. Napperkovskaya: from Tuesday, the 21st to t

Tour 1) Prima-ballerina of the State theaters A. Ya. Vaganova. 2) The famous artist of the Moscow theaters Victor Henkin. (New songs): On the screen: Art. drama with the participant. banners. actress of Paris S. Napperkovskaya: from Tuesday, the 21st to the 26th of May.

1-st branch The diversified divertissement: it will be performed by the orchestra of the music and drama club of the "Association" No. 1) Overture "The Poet and the Peasant", mus. Zuppe. № 2) Ukrainian dumka, music. Prisovsky, under the control. IB Bondar

1-st branch The diversified divertissement: it will be performed by the orchestra of the music and drama club of the "Association" No. 1) Overture "The Poet and the Peasant", mus. Zuppe. № 2) Ukrainian dumka, music. Prisovsky, under the control. IB Bondarenko. 2 nd branch On hutori: a musical picture, will perform a chorus of amateurs and other solo numbers under the baton of V. S. Batkov. 3-й Branch Cinematography: on Sunday, December 3rd, 1917, the opening of the winter season; An eye for an eye: a drama in 4 parts: on Monday 4 and Tuesday, December 5, 1917, cinema; A dancing evening and until 2 am: on Tuesday, December 5th, from 11 pm.

Pages

Эстрада

Эстрада

Материалы по теме

Гастроли Юрия Морфесси : на экране драма с уч. любимца публики В. А. Полонского : у рояля Т. М. Дулов : со вторника, 14-го по 19-е мая

Гастроли Юрия Морфесси : на экране драма с уч. любимца публики В. А. Полонского : у рояля Т. М. Дулов : со вторника, 14-го по 19-е мая.

Гастроли 1) Прима-балерины Государственных театров А. Я. Вагановой. 2) Известного артиста Московских театров Виктора Хенкина. (Новые песни) : На экране: Худож. драма с участ. знамен. артистки Парижа С. Наперковской : со вторника, 21-го по 26-е мая

Гастроли 1) Прима-балерины Государственных театров А. Я. Вагановой. 2) Известного артиста Московских театров Виктора Хенкина. (Новые песни) : На экране: Худож. драма с участ. знамен. артистки Парижа С. Наперковской : со вторника, 21-го по 26-е мая.

1-е отделение Разнохарактерный дивертисмент : исполнено будет орекстром музыкально-драматического кружка О-ва "Объединение" № 1) Увертюра "Поэт и крестьянин", муз. Зуппэ. № 2) Украинська думка, муз. Присовского, под упр. И. Б. Бондаренко. 2-е отделение На

1-е отделение Разнохарактерный дивертисмент : исполнено будет орекстром музыкально-драматического кружка О-ва "Объединение" № 1) Увертюра "Поэт и крестьянин", муз. Зуппэ. № 2) Украинська думка, муз. Присовского, под упр. И. Б. Бондаренко. 2-е отделение На хутори : музыкальная картинка, исполнит хор любителей и другие сольные №№ под управлением В. С. Баткова. 3-е отделение Кинематограф : в воскресенье 3-го декабря 1917 года открытие зимнего сезона; Око за око : драма в 4-х частях : в понедельник 4 и во вторник 5 декабря 1917 г. кинематограф; Танцевальный вечер и до 2 ч. ночи : во вторник 5-го декабря с 11 часов вечера.

Страницы