Cyril and Methodius – Slavic enlighteners

Cyril and Methodius – Slavic enlighteners

Cyril and Methodius – creators of the Church Slavonic language, orthodox preachers, esteemed as saints equal to the apostles – had played a significant role in the development of Slavic written language and culture. The featured researches, essays, speeches tell about their life and work. The selection also includes a photograph depicting the monument to Cyril and Methodius and the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation.

Cyril and Methodius, as Orthodox preachers of the Western Slavs, in connection with the contemporary history of the church disagreements between East and West

Lavrovsky, Peter Alekseevich (1827-1886). Cyril and Methodius, as Orthodox preachers of the Western Slavs, in connection with the contemporary history of the church disagreements between East and West. Kharkov: at the University Press, 1863.

Word in the day of St. Equal-to-the-Apostles Cyril and Methodius, educators of the Slavs, in the presence of Slavic guests, said at the St. Isaac's Cathedral by the rector of the St. Petersburg Theological Academy, Archpriest John Janishev

  Yanishev, Ivan Leontyevich (1826-1910).     Word in the day of St. Equal-to-the-Apostles Cyril and Methodius, the Enlightenment of the Slavs, in the presence of Slavic guests, said at the St. Isaac's Cathedral by the rector of the St. Petersburg Theological Academy, Archpriest John Janishev.
St.Petersburg: Type. 2nd estate property. E. and. at. office, 1867.

Information about the private grammar school of Fr. Kreimana in Moscow. [for the 1868-69th academic year]. A sketch of the life and work of the Slavic primers of Cyril and Methodius: a speech delivered on February 14, 1869, on the day of the millennium an

      Moscow Men's Gymnasium of FI Kreiman Information about the private grammar school of Fr. Kreimana in Moscow. A sketch of the life and work of the Slavic primers of Cyril and Methodius: a speech delivered on February 14, 1869, on the day of the millennium anniversary of St. Kirill P. P. Melgunov. Educational information for the year 1868-69. Moscow: University Press, 1867-1897.1869.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Кирилл и Мефодий – славянские просветители

Кирилл и Мефодий – славянские просветители

Кирилл и Мефодий — создатели церковнославянского языка, православные проповедники, почитаемые как равноапостольные святые — сыграли важнейшую роль в развитии славянской письменности и культуры. Представленные исследования, очерки, речи рассказывают об их жизни и деятельности. Также в подборку включены фотография с изображением памятника Кириллу и Мефодию в Киеве и Указ Президента РФ о праздновании Дня славянской письменности и культуры.

О языке церковно-славянском, его начале, образователях и исторических судьбах

Зеленецкий, Константин Петрович (1812-1858). О языке церковно-славянском, его начале, образователях и исторических судьбах.
Одесса: в типографии А. Брауна, 1846.

Очерк истории попыток решения вопроса об едином литературном языке у славян

Кулаковский, Платон Андреевич (1848-1913). Очерк истории попыток решения вопроса об едином литературном языке у славян.
Варшава: типография К. Ковалевского, 1885.

Сказание, како состави святый Кирилл Философ азбуку по языку словенскому и книги преведе от греческих на словенский язык, изданное с древней рукописи

Сказание, како состави святый Кирилл Философ азбуку по языку словенскому и книги преведе от греческих на словенский язык, изданное с древней рукописи. Москва : в Губернской типографии, 1832.

Кирилл и Мефодий, как православные проповедники у западных славян, в связи с современною им историею церковных несогласий между Востоком и Западом

Лавровский, Петр Алексеевич (1827-1886). Кирилл и Мефодий, как православные проповедники у западных славян, в связи с современною им историею церковных несогласий между Востоком и Западом. Харьков : в Университетской типографии, 1863.

Собрание сочинений А. Гильфердинга. Т. 1. I. История сербов и болгар. II. Кирилл и Мефодий. III. Обзор чешской истории

Гильфердинг, Александр Федорович (1831-1872). Собрание сочинений А. Гильфердинга. Санкт-Петербург: печатня В. Головина, 1868-1874.
Т. 1: I. История сербов и болгар; II. Кирилл и Мефодий; III. Обзор чешской истории. 1868.

Слово в день св. равноапостольных Кирилла и Мефодия, просветителей славян, в присутствии славянских гостей, сказанное в Исакиевском соборе ректором С.-Петербургской духовной академии протоиереем Иоанном Янышевым

Янышев, Иван Леонтьевич (1826-1910). Слово в день св. равноапостольных Кирилла и Мефодия, просветителей славян, в присутствии славянских гостей, сказанное в Исакиевском соборе ректором С.-Петербургской духовной академии протоиереем Иоанном Янышевым.
Санктпетербург: Тип. 2-го отд-ния собств. Е. и. в. канцелярии, 1867.

Сведения о частной гимназии Фр. Креймана в Москве. [за 1868-69-й учебный год]. Очерк жизни и деятельности славянских первоучителей Кирилла и Мефодия : речь, произнесенная 14-го февраля 1869 г., в день тысячелетней годовщины св. Кирилла П. П. Мельгуновым

Московская мужская гимназия Ф. И. Креймана Сведения о частной гимназии Фр. Креймана в Москве. Очерк жизни и деятельности славянских первоучителей Кирилла и Мефодия : речь, произнесенная 14-го февраля 1869 г., в день тысячелетней годовщины св. Кирилла П. П. Мельгуновым. Учебные сведения за 1868-69 год.
Москва: Университетская типография, 1867-1897.1869.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: