Tuva Republic (Turan): pages of history

Tuva Republic (Turan): pages of history

The selection includes the researches, archival documents, visual and audio sources, reflecting the socio-economic, political and cultural aspects of the history of the Republic of Tuva. The current Constitution of the Republic of Tuva is included as well.

Correspondence of the commission on petitions of the Kobdo Executive Committee, delegates of the Uryanhai Territory and the Legal Department on granting suffrage to Russian citizens who are in captivity and Russian citizens residing in foreign countries

Russia (1917, February-October). Commission for Elections to the Constituent Assembly. Correspondence of the commission on petitions of the Kobdo Executive Committee, delegates of the Uryanhai Territory and the Legal Department on granting suffrage to Russian citizens in captivity and Russian citizens residing in foreign countries. 19 -.

Resolutions of mixed meetings of the Russo-Uryanya Autonomous Regional Congress held from June 13-16, 1917 in Belotsarsk on the government of Russia, etc. Notification to the Yenisei Provincial Commissar

Russia (1917, February-October). Commission for Elections to the Constituent Assembly. Resolutions of mixed meetings of the Russo-Uryanya Autonomous Regional Congress held from June 13-16, 1917 in Belotsarsk on the government of Russia, etc. Notification to the Yenisei Provincial Commissar. 19 -.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Республика Тыва: страницы истории

Республика Тыва: страницы истории

Подборка включает исследования, архивные документы, изобразительные и аудиоматериалы, отражающие социально-экономические, политические и культурные аспекты истории Республики Тыва. Также представлена действующая Конституция Республики Тыва.

Переписка комиссии по ходатайствам Кобдоского исполнительного комитета, делегатов Урянхайского края и Правового департамента о предоставлении избирательного права русским гражданам, находящимся в плену и русским гражданам, проживающим в пределах иностранн

Россия (1917, февраль-октябрь). Комиссия по делам о выборах в Учредительное собрание. Переписка комиссии по ходатайствам Кобдоского исполнительного комитета, делегатов Урянхайского края и Правового департамента о предоставлении избирательного права русским гражданам, находящимся в плену и русским гражданам, проживающим в пределах иностранных государств. 19--.

Постановления смешанных заседаний Русско-Урянхайского Краевого съезда, состоявшихся с 13-16 июня 1917 г. в Белоцарске о правительстве России и т.д. Извещение Енисейскому Губернскому Комиссару

Россия (1917, февраль-октябрь). Комиссия по делам о выборах в Учредительное собрание. Постановления смешанных заседаний Русско-Урянхайского Краевого съезда, состоявшихся с 13-16 июня 1917 г. в Белоцарске о правительстве России и т.д. Извещение Енисейскому Губернскому Комиссару. 19--.

Формирование и реализация государственной семейной политики в Республике Тыва в 90-е гг. XX - начале XXI вв.

Хурен-оол, Стелла Херел-ооловна. Формирование и реализация государственной семейной политики в Республике Тыва в 90-е гг. XX - начале XXI вв.Кемерово, 2011.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: