Russian State Historical Archive exhibition

Russian State Historical Archive exhibition

This collection includes historical documents, which form a part of national heritage of the Russian Federation. It may be of interest not only for researchers, but for ordinary users as it allows to view the history pages.

Instruction on the post of the Prosecutor-General of the Senate, which was approved by Emperor Peter the Great. January 27, 1722. Here is the Proposal of the Governor of the Ministry of Justice to the Senate on January 5, 1863, on the Highest Command to t

Instruction on the post of the Prosecutor-General of the Senate, which was approved by Emperor Peter the Great. January 27, 1722. Here is the Proposal of the Governor of the Ministry of Justice to the Senate on January 5, 1863, on the Highest Command to transfer the instructions of the Prosecutor-General to the Senate for storage in the Hall of the General Assembly of the Senate .1722.

Pages

Share content in social networks:

Выставка РГИА

Выставка РГИА

В коллекцию вошли исторические документы, составляющие национальное историческое достояние Российской Федерации. Они не только представляют интерес для исследователей, но и позволят рядовому пользователю созерцать страницы истории.

Инструкция о должности генерал-прокурора Сената, высочайше утвержденная императором Петром I. 27 января 1722 г. Здесь же Предложение управляющего Министерством Юстиции Сенату от 5 января 1863 г. о Высочайшем повелении о передачи инструкции генерал-прокуро

Инструкция о должности генерал-прокурора Сената, высочайше утвержденная императором Петром I. 27 января 1722 г. Здесь же Предложение управляющего Министерством Юстиции Сенату от 5 января 1863 г. о Высочайшем повелении о передачи инструкции генерал-прокурора в Сенат для хранения в зале Общего Собрания Сената.1722.

Страницы

Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: