Participant of the city international evening-meeting "Nezhenskoe face of war"

Description
To the participant of the city international evening-meeting "Nezhenskoe face of war": [congratulations-invitation]. - Electronic data (4 files, JPEG: 5.7 MB). - (St. Petersburg: Presidential Library, 2018). -
Access mode: the Internet portal of the Presidential Library.
The title from the screen.
Before the title: 194300 Leningrad, Vyborgskaya nab. 5/2, cinema-concert hall of the hotel "Leningrad".
Congratulation-invitation in the form of a letter-triangle.
Electronic reproduction of congratulations-invitations: [Leningrad]: Mouth. LGIC, 1989. 1 sheet: color. font (blue, red). Location: St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture.
Copy by users is not allowed.
A copy of the invitation letter to the international international evening-meeting "The Nezhenskoe face of the war", dedicated to the 44th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. The evening will be held on Saturday, May 6, 1989, at 4 pm in the cinema hall of the hotel "Leningrad" .
I. "Nezhenskoe face of war", urban international evening meeting (Leningrad, 1989). II. Leningrad Institute of Culture. N. K. Krupskaya. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture - Events - History - Documents and materials. 2. St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture (collection). 3. The people (the collection). 4. Memory of the Great Victory (collection). 5. The Great Patriotic War - Anniversary - 1941-1945 - 1989 - Documents and materials. 6. Invitation cards.

Source of electronic copy: PB
Location of original storage: SPbGIC
Catalogue object
Collections
Share content in social networks:

Участнику городского интернационального вечера-встречи "Неженское лицо войны"

Описание
    Участнику городского интернационального вечера-встречи "Неженское лицо войны" : [поздравление-приглашение]. - Электронные данные (4 файла, JPEG : 5,7 МБ). -(Санкт-Петербург: Президентская библиотека , 2018). -
Режим доступа: интернет-портал Президентской библиотеки.
Заглавие с экрана.
Перед заглавием: 194300 г. Ленинград, Выборгская наб. 5/2, кино-концертный зал гостиницы "Ленинград".
Поздравление-приглашение в форме письма-треугольника.
Электронная репродукция поздравления-приглашения: [Ленинград] : Рот. ЛГИК, 1989. 1 лист : цв. шрифт (синий, красный). Местонахождение: Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры.
Копирование пользователями не разрешается.
Экземпляр поздравления-приглашения на городской интернациональный вечер-встречу "Неженское лицо войны", посвященный 44-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг. Вечер состоится в субботу, 6 мая 1989 г., в 16 часов в киноконцертном зале гостиницы "Ленинград" .
I. "Неженское лицо войны", городской интернациональный вечер-встреча (Ленинград ; 1989). II. Ленинградский институт культуры им. Н. К. Крупской.1. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры -- Мероприятия -- История -- Документы и материалы. 2. Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт культуры (коллекция). 3. Народ (коллекция). 4. Память о Великой Победе (коллекция). 5. Великая Отечественная война -- Годовщины -- 1941-1945 -- 1989 -- Документы и материалы. 6. Пригласительные билеты.
ББК 63.3(2)634я63
Источник электронной копии: ПБ
Место хранения оригинала: СПбГИК
Объект в каталогах
Поделиться материалом в соцсетях: